Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirby Lewis.
Kirby Lewis
Kirby  Lewis at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Kirby Lewis

Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Kirby Lewis

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in car shopping and had a great experience. The..."

- WILSONX4 Verified Customer

I came in car shopping and had a great experience. The customer service was great and I was even given a follow call and text about connecting my car to Ford Pass. I’m really enjoying my Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Feb 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Karen and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're enjoying your 2020 Ford Escape! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service. We'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. My family to including my brother and..."

- R.LIDDIARD3 Verified Customer

Great dealership. My family to including my brother and girl friend have bought 7 or 8 cars there. Always pleasant sales staff and an excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Holguin

Jan 28, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Richard and thank you very much for your feedback. We love hearing you are a repeat customer and appreciate your continued business with us! Griffin Ford of Waukesha values the recent opportunity you gave us. We hope you continue to love your new 2020 Ford Ranger. Come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street, when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care on the roads ahead!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd Explorer bought from Griffin in 5 yrs...."

- Cherie Verified Customer

This is the 2nd Explorer bought from Griffin in 5 yrs. Had a good experience with staff and process both times. Enjoyed working with Kirby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Cherie: Griffin Ford of Waukesha (and Kirby) really appreciate your repeat business with us. It is gratifying to read your comments and see your high star rating for our dealership on 1940 E. Main Street. Please let us know when we can do more for you. Until then, enjoy your Ford Explorer!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirby Lewis is very friendly and helpful easy to work..."

- audioengco

Kirby Lewis is very friendly and helpful easy to work with. Spent plenty of time with me going over all of the features on my new truck and set up Ford pass on my phone for me. I look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for saying so! Kirby will be thrilled to read your comments. And, your high star rating is of great value to Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We are so glad you visited us at 1940 E Main Street. Enjoy that new truck!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership had the vehicle that I wanted. The price..."

- KIMFUENTES0915 Verified Customer

This dealership had the vehicle that I wanted. The price negotiation went very smoothly and they were able to provide me more for my trade-in then a different dealership was able to offer. This dealership had the vehicle that I wanted. The price negotiation went very smoothly and they were able to provide me more for my trade-in then a different dealership was able to offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Sep 11, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

We're glad you were tempted by that 2020 Ford Edge. It is a great vehicle! Griffin Ford of Waukesha at 1940 E. Main Street does carry a huge inventory to satisfy our customers. We also pride ourselves on the value we give to trade-ins! Thank you for this acknowledgement and high rating. We hope you come back to see us!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience"

- DaveN

Service staff was outstanding, vehicle was done timely and I will return here, they did a great job from the time I checked in and when I left. Griffin Ford has service my vehicles for thirty five years and we never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Dave and thank you for this feedback. We love repeat and loyal customers like you! You offer the best insight as to what we are doing right, to please our visitors. Griffin Ford truly values your business and looks forward to seeing you again!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Kirby was extremely helpful in finding me..."

- CLAUDIAVINCENT Verified Customer

Sales person Kirby was extremely helpful in finding me the best deal on my 2020 F150. I came down from Tomahawk, Wi, to buy this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tagtow , Glen Pavlovich

Jul 21, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Wow! We really appreciate your coming down to Waukesha to do business with Griffin Ford! Thank you (from Kirby as well). Take care on the roads ahead with your new truck, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further help in the future!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase was quick and easy. "

- OUTDOORSGIRL52 Verified Customer

Kirby was great to work with. There was no pressure to buy. The one thing I do not understand from Ford though is why I was not able to take advantage of both the offered rebates and the 0% financing. I had to choose one or the other. It seems this is a ploy to get you into a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Jul 13, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi and thank you for this feedback. Kirby and Griffin Ford sure appreciate it...as we do your business. No, it is not a ploy and Ford and Griffin work hard to make sure the customers see the "or" in our advertising. Most times, the large rebate is offered separately from the financing, but once in a while, they do offer a smaller rebate plus 0%. Our staff is pretty good at figuring which is the better avenue for the customer to take, based on their situation though. Take care and enjoy your new ride!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last year I purchased a new escape from Kirby. Wonderful..."

- Rick

Last year I purchased a new escape from Kirby. Wonderful sales person. Very knowledgeable & friendly. I do bring my Escape & my 2018 Mustang in to Griffin for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Apr 19, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Rick, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Griffin Ford!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirby Lewis was great as always. Griffin Ford and Kirby..."

- LSTEELE40 Verified Customer

Kirby Lewis was great as always. Griffin Ford and Kirby know how to really take care of their customers. Only place to get my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your (repeat) business! Griffin Ford and Kirby certainly appreciate it. We are here and ready to serve whenever you might need help in the future. Be well!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $18,429

2017 Chrysler 300

$18,429

used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,578

2018 Ford Flex

$25,578

used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,921

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,921

used 2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid car, priced at $17,937

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$17,937

used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $13,889

2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$13,889

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,564

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,564