Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Forney.
Kirk Forney
Kirk Forney, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
4.9

Kirk Forney

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

300 Reviews of Kirk Forney

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good s"

- No

My experience with Hani and Kirk was very good. Both were very helpful and pleasant to work with. They answered all my questions. My only complaint was how long it took to purchase the car. We were there for 6 hours and that wa a grueling experience. All the people we talked to were very helpful and kind. Hani was especially kind and we enjoyed talking with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hani Boukzam

Nov 16, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear No, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Hani and Kirk and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while waiting to complete your transaction. We are still working on improving our processes to handle the large volume in our new location. We appreciate your patience. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership goes above and beyond. "

- Amelh002

Elvis is an excellent salesman and has extensive knowledge with cars.I would like to thank him for doing such a great job from start to finish. A special thank you to have everyone at the dealership that made my dream of a new car a reality. I would never go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Ferreiro, Matthew Mair, Anthony (Tony) Carenza, Elvis Camille

Nov 15, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Amelh002 Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's encouraging to hear that your purchase experience with Elvis and our Team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping with ease"

- Rain14

Everything about Offlease is as advertised. Our sales rep, Pete, was pretty awesome. He made the process stress free and we felt he was being honest throughout the entire process. We spotted the car we were most interested in and decided to sleep on it, as it was close to closing time, and return the next day. Pete did not once try to pressure us into buying, he just agreed and said I’ll see you tomorrow when your ready. We felt relieved and trusted that we were making the right decision. We purchased the next day. I’d highly recommend this place to anyone in search of an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter (Pete) Damen, Ernesto Marrero

Nov 15, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Rain14, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your car buying experience with Peter was so pleasant. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lost for words!"

- Bone876

Everyone made me feel very welcomed. We got right to business and they helped me pick the car I wanted. It was a quick process and I would recommend Offlease to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter (Pete) Damen , Michael Masson

Nov 15, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Bone876, On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your car buying experience. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long ride but got what I came for."

- Happy mom and dad

I went to the Offlease on 57th to see a couple of cars with my parents that they liked the previous weekend but unfortunately we were only able to see one of the two. We had an appraisal of our trade in even though we did not buy the car that they did see and test drove. They wanted to see the other car which had been taken to another Offlease deadership at Cypress Creek. The car was there as we were told at the first place. We test drove it and my parents decided that they wanted it. It turned out that dad brought the wrong documents as he found out when we were going to purchase the car and trade in the one that they came in. The envelope that he brought only contained the old registration and not the title of his trade-in. Offlease honored the appraisal. My dad thought that he could purchase the car by paying the balance of the trade-in value with his credit card but we were not aware that Offlease does not take credit cards. We wound up financing the remaining balance. My parents took a long drive from their home in Westchester but they bought their car and were able to drive home in it. By the way, the car that they traded in was also purchased from Offlease. Thanks to Andrea at the 57th ave Offlease and to Fatma at the Cypress Creek dealership my ageing parents now have an automobile that is easier for them to get in and out of. Might as well mention that the trade-in was still in great shape and never gave them any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fatma Ferjani, Dawn Buchanan, Andy Mariano

Nov 15, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Happy mom and dad, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that Fatma and our Team helped your parents to have another awesome car buying experience. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale, we wish your parents safe travels in their new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Bazzanella

It was a great experience buying my new car with Jonathan, very educated, polite and friendly. Sorry for me being in such a hurry at first, but in the end it was worth coming back and closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Garcia, Alan Cooper

Nov 15, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Bazzanella, First and foremost, thank you so much for your business! We are pleased to hear that Jonathan was very polite and made sure you had a great experience buying your new car. Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review about your Off Lease Only experience. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the experience almost enjoyable"

- Steco

Jeff,Kirk and Roan are personable and helpful. They came up big in getting me the car I wanted. They made a huge operation seem personalized. I would recommend working with any of them. I am grateful for their efforts, Steco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Hargrove, Roan Ulett

Nov 08, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Steco, We’re thrilled to hear that Jeffrey and our team were able to make your car buying experience a positive event. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Fort Lauderdale location. It’s also great to know that your positive experience with our dealership has earned us your recommendation. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant carbuying experience"

- MichaelB

My sales rep Brandon Torres was very helpful throughout the sales process. He brought out several cars for me to look at until I found the one for me. There was never any pressure, just a friendly experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Torres, Alan Cooper

Nov 08, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear MichaelB, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Brandon was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Fort Lauderdale, we wish you safe travels, and look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Msjazzy

I went in to see Marti (Marnita) and she helped me from beginning to end! Explained everything about the dealership and the cars they sell. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, nice and humble! I didn't want to speak with anyone else! I had to go back the next day, and she came in on her day off to make sure everything went well! She was such a blessing! Thank you so much Marti!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marnita (Marti) Munnings

Nov 08, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Msjazzy, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with Marnita, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our newest location in Fort Lauderdale. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience to make a dream come true"

- Mustang

Joe Jones helped us get our dream car and made the experience easy and enjoyable. Thanks Kirk for the help and advice in the financial area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jones, Andy Mariano

Nov 08, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Mustang, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Joe and Kirk impressed you so much and was able to help you find and purchase your dream car. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, in Fort Lauderdale, we wish you safe travels and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

...
30
291 - 300 of 300 results

Dealership Inventory (1058 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,399

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$52,199

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,999