About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Ryan.
Kirk Ryan
Kirk Ryan, Service Writer, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Kirk Ryan

Service Writer

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Kirk Ryan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent example of outstanding customer service"

- Fsmith

For over a year Kirk assisted my husband and myself with various car related appointments and problems. He was always smiling, efficient, knowledgeable and ALWAYS greeted us by name when we walked in. We are not car savvy at all, but Kirk made everything easy to understand. The personalized service and his friendly and helpful attitude made all of our visits to Rockingham Honda more than pleasant. This is the level of customer service that employees in all professions and positions should aspire to. If I could give him 6 stars I would. Thank you Kirk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It is really awesome to hear your story! Kirk is a good person and will be very happy to hear the things you've said about him! Thank you for your business and for sharing the experience.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!"

- richp123

The service supervisor, Kirk, was very knowledgeable and explained everything that my Honda needed for maintenance. He took care of my Honda like it was his own car! For this reason, I will continue to return to Rockingham Honda for all my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with Kirk in the service department here at Rockingham Honda! We will be sure to let Kirk know he got another awesome review!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was all good"

- Showoff89

I felt is was a little long for just a oil change, I go to other Honda dealerships and they do a lot more in less time. But it was all good everyone was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! We appreciate the 5-stars across the board and happy to hear that everyone was friendly in our service department.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Kevlik04

I had a recall on my air bag. I called and got an appointment right away. I drove into their drive through gave them my keys and they said it would be about an hour and a half. The waiting area was clean and everyone was nice. Truck was done before the time. When I need service on my truck I will definitely be calling them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your awesome experience at Rockingham Honda in our service department! We are happy to hear the great feedback!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great high quality customer service "

- Sarah

Kirk from the beginning was patient, supportive and understanding. He listened to my problem, gave solutions but wasn’t pushy. He also made it easy as he offered that there was a rental car option during the time my car was getting serviced. I appreciate the honest high quality customer service and I will only be back here for my Honda’s needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Sarah, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with Kirk in the service department at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that he was patient, honest, supportive, and understanding.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and professional"

- MitchP

First time at this dealership - impressed with the overall setup. I also have a Toyota that I will bring to Rockingham Toyota because of my experience at Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business as well as you taking the time to write about your visit to the service department at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you are impressed with your experience!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the dealership you should truly shop last!"

- Mom2camcurtcait

We have purchased and leased several vehicles from Rockingham, and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle! From Sales to Service, the staff are highly attentive, helpful and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kamieneski, Nate Roseberry, Carlos Polit

Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your repeat business as well as you taking the time to write about your visits to each department! It's really great to hear your feedback!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My problem was a computer one with serious. "

- lenny1

they told me i would have to leave my car. My problem was a computer problem with serious. When they looked at it it took 5 minutes to fix. My appointment was at 9:00. I could have waited. I guess you never know. Kirk was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Vargas

May 24, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Lenny, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear Kirk in the service department was great!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience with service department"

- happycustomer

The Rockingham Honda lot and service department was immaculate and spacious and employees all friendly and helpful. They shuttled me back and forth to my home since the work was expected to take several hours. I will return and recommend to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Both shuttle drivers (I don't know their names)

May 09, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the dealership and particularly with the service department! We appreciate your business.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Dave

I brought my civic in for the air bag recall. I am very happy with the whole experience. Kirk was very friendly and helpful. I have been to Rockingham Honda in the past and I have always been treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Dave, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Kirk when you came in for service! We are pleased to hear this and appreciate your kind words as well as your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,205

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635