Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kneico Daniels.
Kneico Daniels
Kneico Daniels at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Kneico Daniels

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

121 Reviews of Kneico Daniels

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service A+ People skills. Easy transition..."

- DMIKE5144 Verified Customer

Great costumer service A+ People skills. Easy transition from vehicle to vehicle. Sales staff made me feel like one of the family. I was at ease and felt wry comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to browse for a vehicle ...several hours later I..."

- lamonta011 Verified Customer

I came to browse for a vehicle ...several hours later I was leaving with a 2020 Dodge Challenger 392 for my son!! Thanks guys you all done a great job ...loved the hospitality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we worked with was absolutely wonderful...."

- DPALMER12 Verified Customer

Everyone that we worked with was absolutely wonderful. Kneico was our sales rep and he made the entire sales process smooth and easy. He also took the time to explain things to us and we really felt that he was on our side, and not just trying to sell us something to close the deal. We also worked with McDaniels in finance and he really worked hard to get my husband and I qualified for a deal with a better interest rate than we thought we could get. This was our second time purchasing a car with you all and we will continue to do business and refer business to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: McDaniels

Apr 28, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Otis from The service department was wonderful..."

- jennie.merkbb Verified Customer

Matt Otis from The service department was wonderful about answering all my questions and coordination of my services. Eric Chavez was friendly and professional with getting my van in to be serviced. We also had the pleasure of interacting with Kneico Daniels in sales while we waited for my van to be done and he and Eric were both incredibly friendly and tolerant of my car-loving son of who would talk their ear off all day if he could. Overrall, such a great experience and friendly staff-I will definitely be returning for future service or car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Otis, Eric Chavez

Apr 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was put under pressure. I was way overcharged. I’m a..."

- PAGEHINDS Verified Customer

I was put under pressure. I was way overcharged. I’m a senior, a widow. I am astonished that a business can treat a cash customer so badly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great serviceReally had a great experience With you guys..."

- simpleroy1 Verified Customer

Great serviceReally had a great experience With you guys by far for sureWould recommend this dealership to anyoneGreat customer service felt really comfortable no pressure and they made a deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Chabolla

Apr 10, 2021

simpleroy1 responded

Ok thank you love my new truck

Apr 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I felt the process took way too long then rushed at the..."

- FREDRICK2 Verified Customer

I felt the process took way too long then rushed at the end. I only got one key for a vehicle over $50k and didn't know this until walking out the door. The process did not impress me and I am upset about the one key. Not sure I would be recommending at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Kneico today! Very..."

- O’Neysha W. Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Kneico today! Very professional, and kind guy. He was able to get me in a 2021 Dodge Challenger! I’ll definitely be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling

Mar 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Knieco has some of the greatest energy i've had the pleasure of experiencing! We look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are the absolute best other dealerships couldn’t..."

- dustinpeace09 Verified Customer

You guys are the absolute best other dealerships couldn’t compare on their best day to your service professionalism organization presentation and every other way possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Curry

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our experience at Rick Hendrick. The sales..."

- KALFRISTA RABURN Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience at Rick Hendrick. The sales team we had in Kneico Daniels and Michael Chang were the best. We were able to get approved and the process was totally easy. They matched us with the perfect suv for our family. We will definitely return for future purchases and will recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chang

Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199