About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kody Slaght.
Kody Slaght
Kody Slaght, Sales Consultant, Kia of Lansing
5.0

Kody Slaght

Sales Consultant

Kia of Lansing

5737 S Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Contact Me

My name is Kody Slaght. I started working at KIA OF LANSING in 2006. As a kid i grew up in Mason and attended Mason High school. From there I played College Football for GRCC in Grand Rapids in which we won the National Championship in 2005. I am heavily involved with the Down Syndrome community in the lansing area

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Kody Slaght

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- dennismcmd Verified Customer

The KIA of Lansng service team of advisors and mechanics are the best I’ve experienced in 35+ years of car ownership. Keep up the great work and personable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Darden

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Lporubs Verified Customer

Kody was easy to work with and I appreciate the time he took to make sure everything went as quickly as possible. The finance person answered all my questions, which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind & Efficient "

- karilyn1023 Verified Customer

Thanks for meeting my concerns quickly and the ride to work. Everyone at Kia has treated me with respect and kindness. I will be back for my 3rd Kia soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous "

- stevenlmaxey Verified Customer

Everyone was great from start to finish. They are professional, explain things easily to understand, smiles on their faces, they appear to enjoy what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith & Kane Slaght.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incomplete"

- DUCKHUNTGIRL Verified Customer

Team has not finished with repair. Brought in under warranty replacement and was promised more then was done at time of pick up. Now I need to make another trip and day or more without a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change visit feedback"

- ligita Verified Customer

Made appointment for 9 am. Got to the service center at 8:50 am. Gave keys and emphasized 9 am appointment. At 10:15 am my cellphone app notified me my car was just started. Which means car was sitting unserviced. Nobody came out to inform me of any delays till went out looking to find out how much longer I have to wait. About 15 min later someone came to tell me they are working on my car. After I asked if there is something wrong with my car since it’s taking so long, I was told by one of the workers he is not the one working with me and doesn't know what’s going on. 15 more min passed till another worker came out to tell me car is ready. No apology, no explanation what service was performed on my car. Got in my car, plastic still on the seat. Pretty much took them 2 hr to get oil change. I was late for work, but more importantly, I am done with this dealership for service or any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lane Slaght’s name is listed on my receipt

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Sue13 Verified Customer

This dealership from Skip Young to all employees I have dealt with have been phenomenal. Kody Slaughter is a fantastic sales person taking time and if you ask the right questions he wi give you honesty. Keith, Jeremy, go above and beyond with assistance and detail to any issues with my vehicle. Last but FAR FROM least the dealership including maintenance facility is immaculate. I have owned several Kia models and that is the only brand I will drive now. Service is 70 percent of purchase KIA of Lansing cannot be matched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nixon , Jeremy (service repairs)

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- JULIE.TADGERSON Verified Customer

My daughter's car hood broke while driving on the highway. When it flipped up, it smashed the windshield and the hood bent. We appreciate the excellent service my family received from Young Body Shop. Chris explained everything and worked with my insurance to make sure everthing was covered. We had to wait on a part to come in but Young communicated that it would be one more day before I get my car back We got the car back in a timely fashion. The week they said we woukd get it back. The car looks great and drives great. I would go back to Young again for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Slaght, Kain Slaght, Chris at Young Body Shop

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire patch & car detail "

- arianne.itworks Verified Customer

Huge shoutout to Kane & his team! Always leave more than satisfied! Thank you! Prompt, respectful & precise work! They go above and beyond each time for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kane Slaght

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kcarson Verified Customer

Everyone that I have had to deal with ~ from salman, to service techs, to cashing out...they all are very friendly and professional. Live goingbto KIA of Lansing!! Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service (oil change & tire rotation)

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 300C

$19,905

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,425

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,880

2018 Kia Stinger

$41,450

2018 Kia Cadenza

$40,315

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,910

2019 Kia Sorento

$39,405

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,545