About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kody Slaght.
Kody Slaght
Kody Slaght, Sales Consultant, Kia of Lansing
5.0

Kody Slaght

Sales Consultant

Kia of Lansing

5737 S Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Contact Me

My name is Kody Slaght. I started working at KIA OF LANSING in 2006. As a kid i grew up in Mason and attended Mason High school. From there I played College Football for GRCC in Grand Rapids in which we won the National Championship in 2005. I am heavily involved with the Down Syndrome community in the lansing area

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Kody Slaght

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amaxing suv amazing dealet"

- SHELLEY.FORELL Verified Customer

I feel like I have found a home at Kia of Lansing every time I go to them whether it’s service or sayles with a concern or a question they are very helpful and I have found the Kia Sorrento to be an amazing vehicle I feel very safe in it and I And I have 1200s of people to look at buying a Sorrento for their family the staff at Kia of Lansing has always been amazing to me and I will keep buying all my vehicles there thanks again Michelle for all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- SHRRYCAR Verified Customer

Kia is the way to go when buying a car! The cars are wonderful and the service a person can’t beat when your car need servicing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Slaght. Jeremy Smith. Kane Slaght

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- rikindrick77 Verified Customer

In and out for a tire rotation. Very efficient service. I had a low tire and couldn’t figure out if the hub cap came off without unscrewing them. They helped me out and explained to me about tired pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith slaght

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was in and out in record time"

- EBRIGHTRANDY Verified Customer

Its a very good place to get service done on your car very clean waiting room plus free coffee and free shuttle to your home or work also very freindly staff would always reccomemd them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Miller, Jeff Darden

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great!"

- Ant141993 Verified Customer

I had great service from the time I got there until the time I left. I would recommend there service to others i know that needs car service for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Amcneilly

Devan was great to work with! We always start our car buying search with Young Automotive Group, especially Kia of Lansing. They make it easy and quick to find a car you like and get in and out the door. No pressure either! Devan let us talk in private and always had a smile on asking us how we felt. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devan Reed , Kane Slaght

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !!!"

- GOUDPARK48 Verified Customer

The service was great and the service advisor is thorough . The dealership gave me a ride to e Eaton Rapids & back when I needed it , 30 miles round trip , awesome ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Kia Customer Service! "

- Dana H Verified Customer

I bought my vehicle two years ago and it is the only place that I allow to fix my car. The customer service here has been excellent! I appreciate their work and they appreciate my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Miller, Jeff Darden

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and brakes"

- R.CALLARD Verified Customer

The service at Kia of Lansing is always expedient professional and the job is done right Keith and his crew are always on the job and willing to listen to any concern you may have I would recommend Kia of Lansing to anyone that's a vehicle problem or is in the market for a new vehicle skip Young is not only a friend but a fantastic businessman who owns probably the finest Kia dealership in Michigan five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mando Orta , Keith slaght

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cody was very knowledgeable, went beyond expectations."

- KURTKUHL Verified Customer

Young Kia is our go to dealer for our Autos. This is the 5th car we purchased from Young. We couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$11,975

2015 Chrysler 300C

$20,855

2014 Ford Explorer

$17,525

2017 Jeep Patriot

$16,522

2015 Kia Soul

$12,050

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$12,583

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$14,692

2018 Kia Optima

$32,620