About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kody Slaght.
Kody Slaght
Kody Slaght, Sales Consultant, Kia of Lansing
5.0

Kody Slaght

Sales Consultant

Kia of Lansing

5737 S Pennsylvania Ave
Lansing, MI 48911

Contact Me

My name is Kody Slaght. I started working at KIA OF LANSING in 2006. As a kid i grew up in Mason and attended Mason High school. From there I played College Football for GRCC in Grand Rapids in which we won the National Championship in 2005. I am heavily involved with the Down Syndrome community in the lansing area

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Kody Slaght

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled repair and warranty extension repair"

- PEREZMOM71 Verified Customer

I'm always pretty satisfied with my experience at Kia of Lansing. Jeremy was my key contact for many years and I and I was highly satisfied with his customer service skills. The new young man I believe his name is Cody was very good and I look forward to to dealing with him in the future. My only complaint with service at Kia of Lansing is the one service coordinator Steve. In my opinion Steve would benefit from further training in communication with costumers. How to communicate effectively and with. Friendly demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA software update"

- sarahwright293 Verified Customer

They had me in and out within the hour. While waiting I had the opportunity to enjoy complementary snacks and drinks. The restroom was kept clean and overall had a pleasant wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Knight

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Service "

- shultiskristi Verified Customer

Best and easiest car buying experience ever! Kody and Skip went above and beyond in trying to help me find a car that would fit my needs and fit into my budget. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far and beyond"

- VETTE7650 Verified Customer

I received the best customer service by Kody S. I told him my concerns about getting a new car and he found one that was in my payment range and had the things I asked for. He was a great help. Kia is lucky to have him on their team. I would also like to thank Eli for helping set up the blue tooth and Android Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Joy

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DVD installation failed"

- Thatguyscar Verified Customer

I have little kids, and to expect that while riding in their car seats they are going to wear headphones designed for adults, is unreasonable and unacceptable. For $1000 I would’ve expected that this DVD player would interface with the car stereo system. And the impression I got was that it would. It does not. It also pulls down on the headliner, I would’ve expected it to be reinforced. It is not. Completely dissatisfied with the service. And, after installing the player through a third party vendor, KIA didn’t even assist my wife in understanding how to use the newly installed player. They sent her down the road to the installation shop. I paid Kia for the service, I expect KIA will support and service it. I will be calling the store tomorrow to discuss this with someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- bszichak Verified Customer

Amazing staff. Very helpful. Listened to what we had to say. Didn’t pressure us to buy. Patient with us Worked with what we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Stinger"

- mikek.crunchys Verified Customer

Kody and Skip are great at what they do! Excellent product and customer seevice to back it up. Could not be happier with my new Stinger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire and oil change"

- meniscus Verified Customer

Flat tire on way to work, called for a tow, called Kia, towed to Kia, fixed immediately with very pleasant staff. Always friendly people! They were able to get me in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Copeland , I can’t remember who worked with me last Wed but he’s always so sweet!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality I trust"

- Minnie420 Verified Customer

I always take my car to Kia of Lansing. They always keep me informed of what my car needs or may need in the future. I know my car is safe to drive after a visit to Kia of Lansing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied with service I received "

- MERTVARTANIAN Verified Customer

Always expect and receive excellent service. Staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. Cudos to owner and Mgt. Will recommend to friends in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,910

2019 Kia Sorento

$39,405

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,200

2019 Kia Sportage

$31,800

2019 Kia Sportage

$31,405

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,910

2019 Kia Sorento

$31,110