About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Konor Severns.
Konor Severns
Konor Severns, Sales Consultant, Snell Motors
5.0

Konor Severns

Sales Consultant

Snell Motors

1900 Madison Ave
Mankato, MN 56001

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Konor Severns

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first-time experience with Snell"

- Brenda

Our search for a truck began with Snell Motors on-line. We found what we were looking for and went to the dealership for a test drive. We were greeted by Konor who walked us through the features of the vehicle and answered all our questions. From test drive to purchase, the entire experience was positive and pleasant. Thanks Konor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Congratulations on the new truck, Brenda! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to let Konor know that you appreciated his help. Feel free to reach out with any questions you may have.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeff

I had the pleasure of working with Konor as I was looking for a GMC Sierra 1500. We talked for a couple of minutes about what I was looking for and Konor had some very pointed questions to make sure he understood what I was looking for. He had a couple of options for me and said he thought the crew cab would be perfect for me from the answers I gave him, he was right. He was very thorough going through the truck and pointing out all the features. I was in and out of there with a test drive, financing, features of the truck and a hand shack in a couple of hours. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, look Konor up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Mulcahey

Jun 29, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Thanks for the review, Jeff! Very happy to hear about your experience at our dealership and with Konor on the purchase of your GMC Sierra. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- SarahC

This was my first real car-buying experience. Although I did have my parents there, I didn't really know what I was doing. Konor made me feel very comfortable there and thoroughly explained every step in the process. Reid was also very helpful and honest when it came to the finances. Even after making my purchase, I have continued to receive excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Anderson

May 29, 2018

Snell Motors responded

This is great to hear, Sarah! We appreciate you choosing Snell Motors with your first vehicle purchase and hope to see you back! We will be sure to let Konor and Reid know you appreciated their help. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns.

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would highly recommend!"

- Paige D

Great buying experience! Konor was knowledgeable, patient, and extremely easy to communicate with. There was no pressure felt and he truly works with you to make the experience personalized. Will definitely be back for additional buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Sargent

Mar 01, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Thanks for the great review, Paige! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with Konor and Grant - we will be sure to let them know. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - "

- Josh

We had a fantastic experience purchasing our vehicle from Konor at Snell Motors. He was easy to work with and went above and beyond helping us in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$32,131

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$63,125

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,687

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,031

2018 GMC Yukon

$56,994

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,118

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,601

2018 GMC Terrain

$31,994