Kreg Gunter
Kreg Gunter at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Kreg Gunter

Sales

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in all Makes and Models

4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Kreg Gunter

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second oil change today and once again kreg came through with great customer service. Picked up my jeep and brought it back upon completion. Can't ask for any more than that!!! Best in the biz!!! More

by rayraycrowell66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter

Aug 04, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete and very customer friendly service. No bad experience for the 20 years I have been dealing with the dealership. More

by rayraycrowell66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kreg Gunter here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg Gunter is the best salesman in the business. He has provided the customer service needed to have a returning customer with me. More

by rayraycrowell66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t usually submit online reviews, but I’m making an exception to recognize sales person, Kreg Gunter. I came to the lot to casually look around. Kreg was very courteous, knowledgeable and relatable; no More

by Mimi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Mimi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased many vehicles from the dealership, but this expert s with Kreg was second to none. He answered all our question and made our deal work. We thank you and love our Jeep. More

by Wford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment was setup through my salesperson Kreg and Rickey took car of the rest! Always a pleasure coming in for quality service done right! More

by Rammer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer

Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful, patient, & knowledgeable! Kreg did an amazing job of clarifying my questions related to being a first time car buyer. I couldn't say enough good things about the service provi More

by K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first new vehicle that I ever bought where it would take a dealer more than 2 days to dealer prep a car. I will say that the employees on duty did step up and prep the Jeep in 3 hours so I wouldn More

by buzz92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 10, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of looking and buying the car was fine. After the fact of taking the car home and realizing the Speedometer does not work. Contacted you guys, while being within my warranty to fix it. Was More

by ETHANUDE1030
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz , Mark Terschluse

Jun 05, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi. We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg Gunter was very Professional, Knowledgeable, Answered every question I had, explaining them so I fully understood. Just a wonderful Experience I’ll never go anywhere else! More

by Hoby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing David Taylor Belleville and letting us know about your experience. Your business is appreciated. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,991
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,990
2018 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $36,644
2018 Lexus ES
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,972
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,141
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,687
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD