Kreg Gunter
Kreg Gunter at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Kreg Gunter | Page 10

Sales

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.9
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in all Makes and Models

4.9

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Kreg Gunter

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the fact that when I showed up, they had the vehicle in stock and did not try to upsell me with any additional services. The price was a little high for the mileage but I did not haggle since K More

by TEDJ99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership and salesman! Kreg helped me and answered all of my questions and met all of my needs! Great guy! Dealership is a great facility many options! More

by Selena T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is an awesome dealership. I come to Oliver C Joseph for all my car needs. The prices are great and the staff are very professional. More

by Carla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The service team

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No satisfaction after sale Purchased 2017 ram1500 night edition. Salesman was great service dept was great. Finance manager pushed extended warranty by stating transmission coul More

by questiong loyalty to chrysler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Castelli

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg's the best! Kreg Gunter goes above & beyond. We will recommend him to everyone we know in search of a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable & answered all our questi More

by Dunham's
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome atmosphere This was an in and out experience, no hassle!! Great staff made you feel at home and that you were family. I would definitely recommend Oliver C Josep More

by Jreavill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Wyatt

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute BEST! The sales and service dept. at Oliver C. Joseph works tirelessly to make sure each and every customer receives great service. I've worked with this a More

by Ms. Wright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Ditzler, Bryan Garner, Greg Castelli

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle free experience! My husband and I have bought 5 vehicles at this dealership over the years and been very satisfied with everyone involved. I have read many of the more More

by Ag47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Riggio

...
10
91 - 98 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2013 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $9,656
2013 Dodge Avenger
used
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,987
2014 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,494
2014 Ford Focus
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,718
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,994
2018 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,688
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD