Kris Bradshaw
Kris Bradshaw at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City

Kris Bradshaw

General Manager

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

4.0
18 Reviews
4.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Kris Bradshaw

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to this Toyota dealership for five years now. At first when it was not Hall but another named dealerships I first met Josh. I had some difficulty with another service writer and Josh w More

by CrystalAdler81
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed! I purchased a vehicle from Sherry and had it delivered to my house on July 30 of this year. Upon delivery I did not receive any paperwork whatsoever More

by Jls238k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Ward, Caitlyn Gonzalez

Sep 23, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our General Manager, Kris Bradshaw, would like to personally speak with you about your experience. Unfortunately, he has been unable to reach you up to this point and has left a voicemail message. At your earliest convenience, please call Kris directly at 252.698.0519, or respond via private message with your preferred phone number and the best time to reach you. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad was super helpful in teaching me about my new car! I loved the experience at Hall Toyota. Everyone was courteous, and I will definitely be back for future purchases! More

by Shannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Turner , MATT SONET

Sep 01, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Shannon, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a tough time to buy a car, with the shortage. Especially if looking for something specific. I contacted dealers in 3 states, and Hall was by far the easiest to work with. While a few dealers p More

by fabdog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was amazed by the GREAT management! Kris Bradshaw was so knowledgeable and helped us from the beginning of our journey to buy a new vehicle until the keys were given to us! His staff More

by E. Bradshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gibson

Jul 22, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Aug 07, 2022

E. Bradshaw responded

You are welcome!

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi Kris, this is Mary Bechstein. I was in there yesterday to have my car serviced Jan. 15th, and it was so great to see that Josh is still head of the Service Department. He definitely cares about the custom More

by marybechstein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Parsons, Bryan Beamon, Matt Call, Travis Sawyer , Jamie Craig, Austin Fox, Richard Matthews, Chris Pierce, David Randall

Jan 17, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Mary, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

Jan 17, 2022

marybechstein responded

Good morning Mary and Thank You for the positive review about Josh. He is an asset to this department and we love hearing how well he treats our customers.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used Tundra and was super happy with the sales and management team. Thanks to Sheri White who got me out of there in a timely fashion and made sure I got the best deal! More

by S. Ward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith, Sheri Ward , Steve Fletcher, Matt Sonet, Graham Wisnieski

Sep 25, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been waiting for my tags for almost 60 days, My temp has been expired and i got a ticket from the state police. I cant drive my vehicle at all now. I talked to the title people 3 weeks ago and they More

by Ken Heverin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Ken, thank you for reaching out to us. We do apologize for any inconvenience and delay you’ve experienced with the DMV. Our titling department has worked with a third party that is handling interaction with the DE DMV and the DMV is backlogged by over a month. It’s our understanding that you’ve visited the DE DMV to secure a registration and tag in person. If we may be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact Kris Bradshaw at 252.698.0519. Thank you.

Jul 23, 2021

Ken Heverin responded

The dealer did NOTHING to resolve my issue but blame me and blame the DMV. I did all the work to resolve . When a customer has an issue , you fix it, end of story , they did not and thats the reason for the rating

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

Hello My daughter purchased her first vehicle from you Hello My daughter purchased her first vehicle from you all last week. She's happy with her car, but I am very setup over the fact she was not given More

by Vdmoorelexus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Harrell

Sep 14, 2020

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your feedback. It is our understanding that our Sales Manager, Stephen Fletcher, has spoken with the customer and they are happy with their experience and vehicle. We’ve let the customer know if they have any questions or concerns they can reach out to Stephen directly in the future at 252-698-0517. Thank you.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris was great and made a smooth easy process for the deal. Lee is a great salesman to work with. They are both top of line as far as professionalism and understanding. They aren't pushy and they will li More

by Jclevenstine25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Bradshaw

May 25, 2020

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,100
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,700
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,900
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,200
2020 Toyota Prius
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,600
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,800
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD