Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kris Bradshaw.
Kris Bradshaw
Kris Bradshaw at Hall Toyota of Elizabeth City
5.0

Kris Bradshaw

General Manager

Hall Toyota of Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

10 Reviews of Kris Bradshaw

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Hello My daughter purchased her first vehicle from you..."

- Vdmoorelexus

Hello My daughter purchased her first vehicle from you all last week. She's happy with her car, but I am very setup over the fact she was not given a second key with her purchase. She was told the key was missed placed at first _ that went quickly to they didn't have another set for the car. I was told by the General Manager which now I see was someone just saying they were you, that there is no funds to make customer an extra key & if they had made her one the price of her would had been more. I am very much upset concerning this key especially this was her first purchase & to be taken over a key is very upsetting. I even asked if possible they coukd contact previous owner, since she was told the car had just been traded in , if by chance they still had another set. Instead I was told that most people only have one set of keys when they trade in their car. Then repeatedly told there is no funds to make an extra key & in so many words they didn't care. Very upset Mom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Harrell

Sep 14, 2020

Hall Toyota of Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your feedback. It is our understanding that our Sales Manager, Stephen Fletcher, has spoken with the customer and they are happy with their experience and vehicle. We’ve let the customer know if they have any questions or concerns they can reach out to Stephen directly in the future at 252-698-0517. Thank you.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was great and made a smooth easy process for the..."

- Jclevenstine25

Kris was great and made a smooth easy process for the deal. Lee is a great salesman to work with. They are both top of line as far as professionalism and understanding. They aren't pushy and they will listen to you and do what they can to meet you at a common ground. This is my first toyota purchase and they definitely made a lasting impression and great welcome to the Toyota family. Thank you guys for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Bradshaw

May 25, 2020

Hall Toyota of Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I have ever had. I was not..."

- gloria

The best car buying experience I have ever had. I was not in there all day. Shannon was awesome as well. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Mar 14, 2020

Hall Toyota of Elizabeth City responded

Gloria, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Toyota Elizabeth City

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my first new truck from..."

- Sheepdog

I had a great experience buying my first new truck from Donavan Henegar! The sales team at Toyota of Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Hall Toyota of Elizabeth City responded

Hi Sheepdog, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Toyota Elizabeth City! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Knight and the crew at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City..."

- Cooleyterra1

Michael Knight and the crew at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City were great! Very friendly and patient with our family during our purchase of our new 2020 Tundra. Glad we drove the 45 minutes to go here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Knight

Feb 24, 2020

Hall Toyota of Elizabeth City responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Toyota Tacoma"

- Steve

Excellent experience at Hall Toyota of Elizabeth City, NC. Hall was able to locate the exact vehicle I wanted in just 2 days. The entire process went very smoothly from my initial phone call right up to the delivery of the truck. Special thanks to sales consultant Donavan Henegar. Highly recommend Hall Toyota Elizabeth City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolphus West , Donavan Henegar

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop for a new yota , Charlie Fischer was..."

- Dwainmason 822

Great place to shop for a new yota , Charlie Fischer was very knowledgeable and friendly and no pressure all the people I met we're very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolphus West , Charlie fischer

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Elizabeth City was exceptional. There was no..."

- markgina

Toyota of Elizabeth City was exceptional. There was no pressure, we worked with Charlie Fisher, told him the car and deal we were looking for. Chris Bradshaw (the GM) helped explain the financing options, and we walked away with an incredible deal on a Hybrid Camary XLE. I want to thank the team at Toyota of EC for a great buying experience (5 of 5 stars)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Bradshaw, Dolphus West , Charlie Fisher (5 stars), Tony Smith (5 stars)

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ long was by far more than I could have asked for in a..."

- jeanniejones

TJ long was by far more than I could have asked for in a salesman he answered all my question before asked. He knew what he was talking about, got me a vechicle that fit my whole family and a brand new one at that. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Quinney, Russ Keith , TJ Long Jr

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ Long was very knowledgeable of the brand and was very..."

- Roman23

TJ Long was very knowledgeable of the brand and was very helpful in ensuring a a expedited yet fun buying experience. I recommend HALL Toyota as your 1st stop when looking for a great vehicle and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Bell , TJ Long

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,300

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,300

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,600

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,600

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,100

2019 Toyota Corolla

$15,100

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,500

2019 Toyota RAV4

$24,500

new 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,048

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$44,048

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,558

2020 Toyota Highlander

$38,558