About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Wardak.
Kris Wardak
Kris Wardak, Finance Manager, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.8

Kris Wardak

Finance Manager

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Contact Me

88 Reviews of Kris Wardak

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good deal with one exception."

- SPUDMUSIC Verified Customer

Mina was very helpful and knowledgeable, but most importantly, did not aggressively pursue a sale. Kris was very professional and did a great job to find me the best deal I could have hoped for. Having to leave the vehicle overnight for service was rather inconvenient, but Clint was able to find a loaner CX 9 so I could get to work. However, I did see an ad that listed a lower price for the car I bought and did not get a satisfactory answer as to why the price had gone up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Stremcha, Mina Vazquez

Nov 17, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are willing to go over pricing or any paperwork that isn't clear. Please let us know how we can help. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- JNSMERRILL Verified Customer

We originally went to check out cars for my daughter-in-law. When we were looking at the used vehicles my son found one he liked as well. They tried to find finacining for him but were not able to on a used vehicle. We proceeded with the one for my daughter and they found a better deal on a new car for her. When we were signing he paperwork the salesman pulled my son aside to explain they were able to finance him on a new vehicle as well. Because they were persistent they sold 2 new vehicles instead of 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Nov 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for your business and the wonderful review. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- HELLOKITTYQUEEN1996 Verified Customer

I have given 5 stars because this was the first time I had bought a car and everyone was helpful and patient with all of my questions. They broke everything down for me so I could understand and it went smooth. And I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Massey

Oct 27, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are glad to help. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- Madison McKenzie Verified Customer

Leased a 2017 Mazda 3. Heather was friendly and not at all pushy. She worked with us and the finance guy to get us the best deal. She is quick to answer emails and return phone calls. I love Mazda, and I am looking forward to working with them throughout my lease agreement and hopefully beyond that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Massey

Oct 10, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Madison this is so great to hear. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good but difficult "

- THATS.ME.LIN Verified Customer

Not very negotiable on price. Took forever to get the paperwork together. However, our person in financing was very personable and helped us out with getting a good payment plan kind of in our budget. The car was filthy when I got in it but I gave it a ten just so I could leave. I loved two hours away from the dealership and went there for a specific deal. They didn't even fill my gas tank all the way up to get home, just half. Had to fill my tank when I got home and take the car to the wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Aniello, Mina Vazquez

Oct 03, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for your feedback. We always are trying to find new ways to make sure you have a great experience. We take feedback seriously and wish we had the opportunity to cater to your needs so that you would have a great experience.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a new car"

- SCHMITSKY Verified Customer

Very helpful staff, excellent service, the only criticism is that I was vaguely told about the extras the car had, but not what it didn't have, I'm sure this is a sales procedure but now I have the car I am starting to see a lot of extras in the manual or on the info system that are not applicable to my vehicle. I'm sure it's because of the vehicles available to buy that day and what they came with and I wouldn't have wanted to wait but I do feel like I was never given the option, no-one asked me or explained it to me so I don't understand why only bits of my sat nav are available to be or parts of the entertainment system. Like I said I can't fault the staff and as it was my first time buying a new car so this may be how it's always done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Vazquez

Sep 11, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

SCHMITSKY thank you for the review. Please reach out to us if there is anything we need to go over with you. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A change of heart"

- BOBBYWAS1 Verified Customer

After being a loyal Toyota customer for the last 30yrs. I can honestly say I was a little nervous going to a new dealership. C.J. Wilson Mazda team made my buying experience with them a good one. They where there for me all the way. A special thanks to Tom Straszewski, Kris Wardak, and Bassam Mahmud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Tom Straszewski

Aug 29, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

BOBBYWAS1 thank you for the great review. We try to make things painless. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, genuine and friendly..."

- GARYJOE19 Verified Customer

Add the most prettiest and warmest sales service accommodating courteous worked with me in the price and help me to the final solution to buying a new car my first new car ever I had all to CJ Wilson and Associates and Mazda thank you so much for the bottom of my heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esteban

Aug 18, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the great review. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- T23trevor Verified Customer

I could not have had better customer service from Bassam, Heather and Kris. They all answered any question I had and were very professional. Love my Mazda 3! Will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Heather Massey

Aug 17, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

T23trevor this is great news! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made you feel at ease."

- DDBONCZEK Verified Customer

They were very accodating. Kris and Mina was awesome to work with. They made the whole experience of buying the car painless. Buying a Mazda was the greatest thing I ever did because I had heard nothing but good things about Mazda. My niece sells Mazda in Arizona area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Mina Vazquez

Aug 14, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

DDBONCZEK thank you so much for the review and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$27,999

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,980

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,790

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,720