Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Krista Jo Christian
Krista Jo Christian at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Krista Jo Christian

Service Advisor

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.7
180 Reviews

A Texas native, Krista Jo gained her initial Subaru Service experience in the Lone Star State before moving her family to her active-duty husband's new military station in Oklahoma. She prides herself on providing knowledgeable expertise and thoughtful service to ensure that all of her customers and coworkers know she has their best interests at heart.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Subaru Service Experience

4.7

180 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Krista Jo Christian

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Brian went out of his way to make..."

- bcreps Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Brian went out of his way to make everything right. Had to order parts and it was still fixed in 2 days. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, quality control, professionalism,..."

- Ken M Verified Customer

Excellent service, quality control, professionalism, thoughtfulness, thoroughness, Analytic diagnosis, customer service, lounge accommodations, communication skills, and vehicle cleanliness. Please recognize Bob service technician, Marven Johnson, Brian, Kristi Jo, Tiffany, and Pete for their outstanding and complete customer care and vehicle service satisfaction. Kindest

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hamather, Brian Biehl, Marven Johnson , Bob service tech, Tiffany administrative

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been using them since 2016 for maintenance and..."

- Okcblack

We have been using them since 2016 for maintenance and repairs for our Outback Great people and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Biehl, Oscar Garcia

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, in and out in time frame promised, job..."

- OKLESLIE@prodigy.net Verified Customer

Service was great, in and out in time frame promised, job was complete. Recommend service there to son for his Subaru. Only sorry there were not proper tires in stock for replacement and to hear dealer is moving, locating it further for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hamather, Brian Biehl

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always helpful in taking care of my needs when I..."

- CNALL623 Verified Customer

They are always helpful in taking care of my needs when I drop my car off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Garcia

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always very helpful! Fast service. I am always..."

- JYOUNGRUNNING1964 Verified Customer

They are always very helpful! Fast service. I am always confident that my car is well taken care of. I would tell everyone to buy a Subaru here. Can’t wait for the Norman location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant experience with Hudiburg Subaru,..."

- MSHELLYKNOX Verified Customer

Always a pleasant experience with Hudiburg Subaru, professional, helpful, knowledgeable and most importantly friendly. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Biehl

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place! Super friendly people! Great service!..."

- tgr8iam

Love this place! Super friendly people! Great service! You can’t beat that!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick to work with. Just a simple oil change. Brian..."

- hdempsey83 Verified Customer

Very quick to work with. Just a simple oil change. Brian accommodated me for the next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient staff. They do a great job at..."

- BROWNDA Verified Customer

Friendly and efficient staff. They do a great job at keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle while I'm waiting.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hamather, Brian Biehl

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,000
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,900
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,750
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,980
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $29,000
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Ice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive