Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristen Horn.
Kristen Horn
Kristen Horn at Audi Southampton
not yet rated

Kristen Horn

Service Advisor

Audi Southampton

51 Montauk Highway
Southampton, NY 11968

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Kristen Horn

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Audiantny

From the start of my journey with my salesman Brian McCave I have had nothing but a positive experience with Audi of Southampton.. Brian made my purchase effortless!!!. And to top that the staff of service advisors Kristen, Jacqué and John have always been courteous and professional, timely and just an absolute pleasure to work with!... I couldn’t be more happy with my car and the dealership.... did I mention I LOVE my car!?!... AnthonyF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very professional and courteous "

- Gasper

I’ve had my car serviced at Audi Southampton numerous times. They have always fixed the issues with the first visit. They are very professional, curteous and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaqueline Teresi Durasmo , Matthew Durasmo

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Bbateson

Excellent sales and service experience with Audi and Porsche. Best experience with a dealership ever. Have used this Audi and Porsche dealership for years. They are a pleasure to work with and are polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work at Audi Southampton"

- Audifan

I just bought my 5th Audi at Audi Southampton and besides loving the Audi cars, one big reason I keep coming back is the people who work there. This time Jason Smith guided me through the process of ordering and delivering my specially ordered Q3. Every promise he made was kept, he is truly a professional and very attentive salesman. Now I am looking forward to work with their impeccable service team, Kristen Horn and Frank Catanzaro, who for years have made my service stops so easy and pleasurable with their profound knowledge and immediate attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Catanzaro, Jason Smith

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales & service team in the industry!"

- Fred the Fanatic

Have leased 9 Audi vehicles from Audi Southampton, the last 4 being A8s from Brian. Without question, Brian is a true professional and makes the entire lease/purchase process simple and "undramatic." And if things go array (such as when my factory order was held up due to an allocation freeze), Brian and his manager Torr went above and beyond finding a way to get an open build allocation and deliver the exact car I ordered. On the service side---Frank, Kristen and John are terrific and always treat my wife and Myself like family...These folks are all truly exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Audi A5"

- Maria Tavella

Having been a smithtown audi customer for over 7yrs, I've noticed a lack in sales/service my past couple visits. Making the change to southhampton audi, I couldn't have been more pleased. The front desk women helped me throughout my whole service professionally & found my keys! Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Gpoliti

I brought my car in for its first service and Kristen was so helpful to explain everything that is covered in my package she has a lot of knowledge about every aspect of the Audi and I am very glad she is there to help me when I need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Catanzaro

February 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have used Audi Southampton for service on numerous..."

- jorlando86

I have used Audi Southampton for service on numerous occassions over the past few months. I purchased my A4 elsewhere, but this dealership is right near my job, and certainly more convenient. Chris and Kristen in the service department are both wonderful. They are friendly, accomadating, informative and always helpful. A Q5 loaner is always provided, and always with a full tank of gas. Whenever service or warranty work is completed, my car is presented to me clean, and the work properly explained. I will be purchasing a new Audi in the next few months, and based on the service I have received thus far, I will certainly be purchasing from Audi Southampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris/Kristen in Service

February 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"After a particularly frustrating experience at another..."

- Hamptons Audi

After a particularly frustrating experience at another dealership, I needed service done and choose AUDI of SOUTHAMPTON. This was actually my second visit with them. Overall, I had a very good experience: I found them friendly, welcoming, helpful and honest. Kristen Horn, the service manager, was very much on top of things and contributed heavily to making the whole experience extremely pleasant. They gave a full list of items needed to be addressed, from necessary to recommended to suggested, without pushing for some of the non-crucial items. Actually, they offered to address a couple of cosmetic issues at cost, without charging for labor. Even if those were small/quick fixes, it felt refreshing to feel treated right and nicely. Loaner car was offered, a brand new Q5. I couldn't come back the day the car was ready, no problem, they let me keep the loaner car for an extra few days without difficulty. During that time, i received propmotional coupons that you are supposed to present at the time you drop the car, no problem, I faxed them over and they were applied to the job. I got the car back and everything is fine. Small plus: they now accept American Express

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Horn

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $56,990

2019 Audi A6

$56,990

New 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $55,250

2016 Audi A6

$55,250

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $44,570

2019 Audi A3

$44,570

New 2016 Audi allroad car, priced at $49,750

2016 Audi allroad

$49,750

New 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,525

2018 Audi A4

$47,525

New 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $78,999

2019 Audi e-tron

$78,999

New 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $88,114

2019 Audi e-tron

$88,114

New 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $84,900

2019 Audi e-tron

$84,900