Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristen Larche.
Kristen Larche
Kristen Larche at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kristen Larche

Title Clerk

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Kristen Larche

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Time I Have Purchased a New Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- Lonnie Griffin Verified Customer

Second Time I Have Purchased a New Jeep Grand Cherokee From Riverland! Great Friendly Service & Parts Department. Great Team Atmosphere! Sales Consultant Gordon & Jonah Very Helpful in the Purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy you returned for your 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee!! If you need anything else please let us know. Thank You!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars..."

- abullock1216 Verified Customer

Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars from them.... Just call Ryan today to order me some touch-up paint will be arriving in three days...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the time you took today!!! We are so happy your experiences with us today and in the past have been great! We truly strive to make every visit to our dealership the best possible!! Thank you and hope you have a fantastic day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership and great prices!! Employees are..."

- SANDYLARCHE Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership and great prices!! Employees are very friendly and caring in your concerns about your purchase. Eddie was extremely knowledgeable in explaining and showing how our jeep features work Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that Eddie was able to teach you the amazing features your new jeep has to offer. If you need anything at all in the future please let us know! Thank You and Welcome to the Riverland Family!!!.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and great caring from FrankHe could..."

- virgil.rayneri Verified Customer

Great sales and great caring from Frank He could continues to communicate and keep in touch. He is. Hard worked and honest salesman. I look forward to service of .my truck. I was disappointed that I did not receive and any oil and filter change out for future service. I'm hoping that service is excellent for future work. Thanks Virgil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We love to hear our sales team (Frank) went above and beyond your expectations. Frank truly enjoyed working with you! When you are ready for any future service needs please let us know. Thank You!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,299

2020 Dodge Durango

$34,299

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,200

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,200

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$26,995

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222

2021 Dodge Challenger

$30,222

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223

2021 Ram 1500

$44,223

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,995

2019 Dodge Challenger

$24,995