About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristi Stache.
Kristi Stache
Kristi Stache, Guest Relations Coordinator, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Kristi Stache

Guest Relations Coordinator

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

25 Reviews of Kristi Stache

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience"

- Jo

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership....from the time we walked into the dealership there wasn't any pressure to buy. They listened to what we were looking for and gave us all the info needed to make a decision. Our sales person was Nelson Pena....he was great....I would recommend asking for him to anyone visiting Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Garrett Neville

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quality cars"

- Highlander purchase

Happy with certified pre-owned vehicle. Feel confident that I purchased a quality car at a reasonable price with extened warranty options. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your sharing your experience buying a certified pre-owned vehicle with us. It was great to read that you are confident in the purchase you made! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Cathy D

Satisfaction plus,,, listened to detail, provided the car with all the options I wanted and delivered it on the same day!!! Our sales rep was great to work with. I look forward to continuing my business with them this dealership is genuinely there to help the customer. Thank you Rockingham Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Billy Toth, Adam Prakop

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your experience of buying a car with us here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear Billy and the rest of the team came together and made it a satisfactory and quick purchase for you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would come back again!"

- Kailey924

The experience overall was beyond excellent. No hard time either. Much better than other dealership places who constantly pushes things onto us. The atmosphere was very friendly too. All questions I had for everyone was explained back to me clearly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the experience that you had with our team! We appreciate your business and your recommendation. We will see you next time!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish."

- jenna

Kristi and Adam where very helpful and transparent when emailing about pricing. We communicated via email quite a bit about a specific car before visiting the dealership. We worked with Bob Stabile and Derrick Hazen once we arrived on-site. Both were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, answered all questions, and provided information without being pushy or pressuring us into anything. It was as painless a car-buying experience as anyone could have hoped for. The only glitch was a miscommunication about whether or not we would be able to take the car home the same day, but that boiled down to some confusion about buying out of state and transferring plates. In the end, we were still very happy with our experience and thankful for the ease of the process and friendly faces along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Jenna, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Kristi, Adam, Bob, and Derrick! We hope you are enjoying your new car and thank you for your business.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff great service great deal!"

- Dustin T

A big thank you to Frank and Nelson for helping us the whole way through the process of finding the right vehicle for us. As well as working with us on the price to make sure it's a great deal for everyone involved! I work for one of the biggest plumbing companies in the state of New Hampshire. I know exceptional service when I see it. Everyone at Rockingham Toyota exceeded my expectations. I'm happy to work with in purchase a vehicle through a dealership that cares about their customers! Thank you Rockingham Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Frank Quiroga

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Dustin, thank you for writing about your visit to Rockingham with Nelson and Frank! It's great to hear our team exceeded your expectations! We do care and thank you for your business!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Jimmyd67

I thought that everyone I worked with was professional and informative throughout the entire leasing process. All my questions were answered from my first email all the way to the point when I signed the agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you, Jimmy! It's great to read feedback like this. We are happy to hear everyone was professional and informative throughout your leasing process here at Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for your business and for your kind words. Enjoy the new 4Runner!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Jimmyd67

Everyone was easy to work with. I look forward to future business with Rockingham Toyota. All my questions were answered and I was able to understand how the leasing process worked from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! We appreciate you sharing your story! It's always nice to hear kind words about our team and see everyone helping one another to make the process of leasing a new car easy for our guests! Thank you for your giving us your business and for your feedback.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Payphonebob

Salesman was very thorough, not pushy followed up when he said he would, very knowledgeable of the vehicle which was a Toyota Corolla. We bought a car from Rob Lane five months ago so we went back to him because it was a pleasant experience the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to hear you had another pleasant experience here at Rockingham with Rob! Thank you for your business!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ChrisM

Bob was a great sales person. No pushy service just gave me the facts. Also kept in contact with me during the entire process of finding the exact Tacoma I wanted. Decided to finance through Toyota Financial as their rates were even better than my credit unions. This is the 2nd Tacoma I bought from them the other was an 07. Very happy both times and will certainly shop again when I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Jonathan Pavnick, Elaine McLaughlin

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Chris, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience with Bob and the rest of the team here at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Tacoma!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055