Kristin Kreisler
Kristin Kreisler at Prestige Imports
Refer Me

Kristin Kreisler

Audi Service Advisor

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Kristin Kreisler

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are exactly what you’d expect from a Porsche dealer… professional and courteous. Trace is always great. They even helped me transfer a car load of boxes from my loaner to my car. Love these guys More

by Demostar18
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Corwin Fergus , Dustin Atkins, Danté Washington

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduling was fast and easy. Everyone was completely responsive and helpful. Parts counter was a great experience. Everything PERFECT. More

by Nomad56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bongiorno , Lindsey Jones

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The facility is clean, donuts are fresh, and the staff is quite cordial. The technician texted a video of the engine and described how it was running. Even told me to get new windscreen wiper blades. More

by bgtrewyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prestige always performs professionally and treats me with outstanding customer service. Everyone there checks in with me to see how I am doing and if I need anything while I wait and when the work is co More

by rxwilde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to set up the service appointment, friendly and professional staff (on the phone and in person), service completed when promised, and my Q5 was washed and vacuumed! More

by rhranac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ZERO stars. Went in for an oil change on my Audi Q5. They told me I needed a new water pump. Great- go ahead and replace it for $1.3k. The next day my coolant gets SUPER low and and I get a dashboard warning More

by jasond.8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 17, 2021

Prestige Imports responded

Jason, thank you for your constructive feedback. As we have discussed over the phone we are going to valet your car back into our service center to inspect for potential issues that might have arisen from too much air getting into the cooling system. Rest assured that all of our services conclude with a significant test drive to ensure that our repairs and/or maintenance have been properly completed. We will get your Q5 repaired and delivered back to you completely cleaned and vacuumed. Thank You for allowing us the opportunity to repair your Q5 and we very much value your business.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and customer service. Kristen really did a great job. It was the first time I waited in the dealership, since covid. They had plenty of space for customers. More

by msuehnholz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service from first contact to information when car ready to go. A great job by all. Will use your service again. Yours truly jft More

by jft
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Scott Erickson , Jared Petrbok

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team all around! Everyone was friendly and professional. I loved the free Uber service as that gave me a ton of flexibility without needing a loaner car. More

by Matthew Bowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The waiting room was a bit too crowded. Add some additional seating around the showroom so social distancing is easier. I hung out outside most of the time, but can't do this in winter. More

by zimmerman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $139,991
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $154,991
2023 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,993
2024 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $59,992
2023 Porsche Macan
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $149,992
2022 Porsche 911
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Taycan Cross Turismo car, priced at $94,999
2021 Porsche Taycan Cross Turismo
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive