About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristin Ochoa.
Kristin Ochoa
Kristin Ochoa, Sales Specialist, Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo
5.0

Kristin Ochoa

Sales Specialist

Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo

17514 Oak Park Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Kristin Ochoa started out in the automotive industry more than two and a half years ago with a focus on the Business Development Center. She immediately feel in love with the way Bettenhausen did business and the One Low Price Philosophy they have been following since 1992, making car buying transparent, laid back, quick and easy. It’s experience she now calls on every day as a sales manager with Bettenhausen Alfa Romeo & Maserati - “As a sales manager, I help customers get into the perfect vehicle for them. My job is to make sure all their needs are satisfied and they leave the dealership very happy,” says Kristin. “I really do enjoy helping a customer who may be in a tougher situation, no matter how long or how hard I have to work at it, in the end, when I see how grateful they are that Bettenhausen was able to help them out – it makes my job all the more worthwhile!” Kristin would be happy to help all customers that are in need of a new or pre-owned vehicle purchase. Come see her!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Kristin Ochoa

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Ram "

- Terry1992

Thanks to Kristin I've purchased a 2019 Ram Laramie Longhorn. I'm happy with my purchase, she was able to get a dealer swap and my paperwork done very fast without any questions asked only thing I had to do was come in sign my papers. My process took less than 15 mins to purchase my brand new vheicle. I enjoy the sales aspect of the Bettenhausen company I will continue to come and purchase automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick car purchase"

- blondeboyzz

I needed a quick car purchase since I am disabled. Kristin answered all my questions and I picked the Jeep I wanted from home. She started my financing paperwork after I gave her all my information. Financing was quick and easy and only took me about an hour or so while waiting for my car detailing. Not having to sit for hours at a dealership reduced my actual pain. Furthermore, I was able to purchase a lifetime warranty and prepurchased full synthetic oil changes. Kristin is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Slehofer

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Hellcat Challenger"

- Terry1992

I am very greatful to find a saleswoman like Kristin she has helped me for a year with the car buying process. She's able to get the job done without a hitch. I froze on a jeep srt last year to me buying a hellcat this year I would like to thank you so much for this car I love it. Anyone in the market to buy a car go to her it's worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good price, nice car"

- new FIAT owner

After doing a lot of research, the FIAT 500X at Bettenhausen had the best price, mileage and equipment of the cars we considered. Kristin was extremely accommodating is arranging for the showing and made the purchase easy. She also had the missing antenna sent to us without delay. We really appreciate her professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will always go to Bettenhausen!!!"

- Mrsjmac0115

This is my 4th time coming to Bettenhausen. Kristin first helped me online and then got me into the dealership when I got my first truck. I worked with Shannon on my first deal and she did a great job with staying within my budget and getting the truck I wanted. Also, at the time my husband wanted a new car so we also purchased a new Dodge Charger from (forgive I forget his name) he gave us a really great deal and my husband was ecstatic! Then, I traded my small truck for a Durango and Josh helped me with this deal and I thank him for doing everything he could to get me “my big truck!” My family has downsized a bit so I wanted to get my little truck back so back I go to Bettenhausen. Kristin reached out to me again and she did all the logistics even before I went to the dealership! I thought it was a convenient way for me and her through text. She got me the best deal for my trade in and I got the truck I’ve always wanted “fully loaded”!!!! Bettenhausen will always be my go to place for a new or used car!!! Kristin was fast an efficient and I’m totally satisfied with the service and of course my vehicle!!! Thank you Kristin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car new or used!"

- New minivan mom

Easy transaction. Loved that I got to take the car home to see if it would fit in my garage and be a good fit for my family before buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely great!!!!"

- Lynn905

In all the cars I have purchased through out the years this was the best experience I have ever had. Kristen was extremely efficient with the whole process would advise anyone to purchase from Bettenhausen if you want your car buying with no hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy fast! Truck Purchase"

- JoeMI

Found the truck I wanted on line. Worked Kristin Ochoa texting back and forth to get the basics worked out. Then we set up a call and pretty much finalized all the details. I drove all the way from Michigan and when I got there Kristin was waiting for me and had everything ready to go! Took the truck for a drive and once satisfied came back to the dealership. I was signed and out of there in a half hour. No I was not rushed! She just had everything ready and walked me through the process. Very friendly and conformable all the way through! Thanks - I was happy with the transaction and I am very happy with the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bettenhausen Gets It"

- Jag Guy

Excellent experience. Bettenhausen understands that consumers can easily shop nation wide and provides a buying experience and price that is very competitive and that reflects that they "get it". I live in Minnesota and worked with Kristin to complete the process almost entirely online. Flew to Chicago, was picked up by a very responsive runner, Payton, at O'Hare, spent 20 minutes at the dealership and was done. I strongly recommend purchasing or leasing from Bettenhausen. It is definitely worth an airline ticket. Last but not least, the Alfa Romeo Stelvio is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car"

- Dawg

I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Bettenhausen. From our initial meeting to look at a used Dodge Grand Caravan to actually purchasing a new 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan, Kristin went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of. Kristin and Tim at the new car showroom made the process smooth and fun. I cannot thank them both enough for making us feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Slattery

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,335

2017 Maserati Levante

$69,999

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$109,999

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$139,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,465

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$109,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$79,999