Kristina Parsons
Kristina Parsons at Volvo Cars Oklahoma City
Refer Me

Kristina Parsons

Service Advisor

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City

14220 Broadway Ext.
Edmond, OK 73101

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Kristina Parsons

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience buying. The service department is also great. The handling of the car I purchased prior to this was less than desirable, but that had nothing to do with Debb More

by adrienneburden
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia Decker was a excellent sale representative that I endure. She made sure she would explain the the whole car to you and the dash. More

by G-stanford
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cargile, John Adickas, Cynthia Decker , Jeremy Williams.

Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia is an excellent sales person and very knowledgeable about Volvo and all the features. She has been able to answer all my questions following the purchase of my new Volvo. The customer se More

by SUNSHINE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership and truly appreciate the kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future.

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Volvo Cars OKC is the best dealership in the metro. I wish every business would follow their lead in exceptional customer service. I’ve never had a better car-buying experience. More

by kemcgough
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas, Cynthia Decker, Aslan Maleki , Jerry Scott

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of purchasing our new vehicle was seamless. We ordered and had to wait for delivery. During the waiting period Cynthia stayed in contact with us and provided clarity along the way. Cynthia was More

by TannerBergman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cargile, Cynthia Decker , Jerry Scott, Jeremy Williams

Nov 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help, and we truly appreciate your 5 star review! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BEST service hands down! Kristina has always taken care of my needs, great or small, she makes me feel like I'm the ONLY ONE that matters!! As long as she's there, Volvo Cars More

by Mrs.Alexander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad we could help with your service experience! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experience buying my Volvo here. Everyone was so knowledgeable and friendly. Truly unmatched customer service. Thanks Cynthia and Volvo! More

by ANG14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cargile, Clifford Harrison, Cynthia Decker, Dawson Prado , Jerry Scott, Jeremy Williams

Jun 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Won’t ever purchase a volvo from anywhere else. This place makes you forget you are at a dealership. You aren’t immediately attacked when you enter the lot and you won’t find anyone using sales tac More

by hmatteson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas, Cynthia Decker , Jeremy Williams

Jun 01, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with our team and dealership and truly appreciate the kind words. We look forward to helping you in the future.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased 4 vehicles from VOLVO-OKC in the last year. Always impeccable service from the sales professionals to the service professionals! More

by JAllen405
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Adickas, Debbie Hite-Stewart , Jerry Scott, Jeremy Williams

May 02, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

Thank you SO much for letting us and the community know about your fantastic experiences with us! We hope to see you again soon.

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is actually my second car purchased from OKC Volvo. My adviser,JennaPowell and Jerry Scott sales manager, were both knowledgeable & helpful in assisting me in picking out the right model to fit my need More

by jerri56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cargile, Cynthia Decker , Jenna Powell, Jerry Scott

Apr 18, 2022

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City responded

We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,685
2023 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $47,000
2020 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $48,900
2020 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $30,500
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $60,500
2020 BMW X7
used
Arctic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive