Search
Back
Start your review of Kristyn Sullivan.
Kristyn Sullivan
Kristyn Sullivan, Product Specialist, Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Kristyn Sullivan

Product Specialist

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep

350 S. Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I’m originally from Connecticut but have been out in Colorado since 2014 and haven’t looked back since. I love outdoor activities like hiking and camping, and now that I have a Wrangler JKU, I added off-roading to that list of activities! What better place to do all these activities than Colorado! I worked my first sales job at Pepsi. I loved doing sales so much that when I saw that Larry H Miller Chrysler Jeep was hiring, I just had to apply! I’m all about making every experience a fun one so schedule your appointment with me today! Lets have some fun getting you into your next vehicle!!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Kristyn Sullivan

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kristin was great!"

- HerreraMay

Everyone was so friendly and fast. I got my dream car and it only took 3 hours! Thank you Kristin for helping me get into my dream Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for coming in! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Enjoy your amazing new Jeep! - John Mathieson, General Manager

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience"

- DLightbody

The entire car buying experience was great. Kristyn was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the vehicles. She presented a lot of payment options and helped get me into a great vehicle for a great price. Paperwork was quick and easy. I was in and out with my vehicle in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello! Thank you for coming in! I will be sure to tell Kristyn that she did a great job. Thank you for letting us assist you in your search for a new vehicle. Enjoy your new Jeep Cherokee! - John Mathieson, General Manager

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest transaction ever!"

- Clawson3620

After my transmission unexpectedly blew on my 04 Jeep Liberty, I was in a bind and needed something safe and reliable. Christyn listened to my our concerns and wishes, ran our credit and immediately brought out options that fit into our preferred payments. Zach sealed the deal by agreeing to our monthly payment request, he accepted my Liberty as a courtesy trade in and made it all work with zero down. This was also our 2nd experience working with Tilo on financing and he remembered us right away and hooked everything up that he could and then some! Overall, Larry H Miller CCJ got me the best car and deal that they could with very little back and forth, zero haggling and even gave my daughter lollipops during the paperwork! Excellent experience. Excellent people. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tilo Siyed, Zach Shultz

Jan 22, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

We were so sad to hear about the blown transmission in your Jeep Liberty. However, we were happy to be able to turn things around and get you set up with something that worked perfectly for you! Thank you for thinking of us for your automotive needs. We hope you will come see us again soon! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Exceptional Service!!!!!!!"

- Hi5Denver

Service was exceptional from the start of my research to the final purchase. I never felt pressured to make my decision immediately. They respected my as an individual compared to other dealership. As well never felt judged for being a young buyer or because of my ethnicity thank you Larry H Miller of Aurora

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your generous recommendation! We were happy to assist you however possible and love the picture you included of your new ride. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Kristyn and Tilo!"

- Hailieyscomet

Kristyn and Tilo really helped my wife and I out in purchasing a 2018 Jeep Compass! The time and dedication that both the sales woman and finance manager took to ensure that we drove off in a brand new vehicle that we loved is amazing and endearing. Kristyn was so patient and understanding of our situation. We were not sure what we wanted and she wakes us throughout the lot and let us view a ton of vehicles before we made our pick. Just when we thought the numbers just weren’t going to work out, Tilo came to the rescue and crunched numbers until he came out with something that fits our pocket book and we got our dream car! The Sales Managers really fought for us to get us exactly what we wanted. Honestly this was the best car shopping experience my wife and I have ever had and we would definitely recommend stopping in and speaking to Kristyn . If you are thinking of doing business with anyone else, don’t! Kristyn is your gal! And ask to work with Tilo in the finance department to make sure you completely understand the ins and outs of every part of your purchase! Get the warranty too! With the help of this amazing team, my wife and I got an amazing deal and they made sure we know who to contact with any questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tilo Siyed, Zach Shultz

Jan 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Courtney, congrats to you on your new 2018 Jeep Compass! Thank you for choosing to come see us. I am glad to know we could get you exactly what you wanted. If you should need anything moving forward, do not hesitate to let us know. We will be glad to help. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A New Jeep for Me"

- Fireballjenny

I bought a 2019 Jeep Wrangler on Saturday and highly recommend LHM Aurora to anyone looking for a new Jeep Wrangler. They have the BEST prices in town by far. Kristyn made the process enjoyable and stress free. I value the no pressure atmosphere and selection this place has to offer! Thanks LHM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kristyn will be very happy to hear of your wonderful review. Please come see us again if we can help with anything else. — Sevan Stryker, General Manager

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Great Car Finder"

- TrystenR18

Hello everyone, I recently leased a 2018 Jeep TrailHawk from Larry H Miller with the help of the wonderful and talented Krystin Sullivan and would 100% recommend you stop in and check out the great selection, the wonderful and helpful staff and of course the amazing Marina Maretskyy for getting all of the finance paperwork together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy

Dec 24, 2018

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear that Krystin and Marina were able to make your experience amazing! Please let us know if we can help with anything else. — Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful"

- Mamaz123

I want to thank you for all your help and making my dream come true! You were very helpful in helping me get my car! Thank you once again LHM and it was a pleasure working with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tilo Siyed

Nov 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

It is truly our pleasure to have been of help getting you into your car! We appreciate your kind review and thank you for coming in to see us. If you need anything else moving forward, do not hesitate to come back and see us again. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and customer friendly"

- Chris

Kristyn was extremely helpful and catered to everything I wanted in a vehicle. To sum it up, I hate going to dealerships but Kristyn made my experience here fast and painless. Her personality is a great change from what I usually experience at other dealerships. If you want someone to look out for your best interest and get you what you want within your financial abilities she will work hard to find the right deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Chris, I am happy to hear that Kristyn catered to your needs and found you the right vehicle. Thank you for this wonderful review. We appreciate your recommendation. If you need anything else, be sure to let us know. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Sarahnolan1288

Kristyn was prompt to greet me when I walked in and really listened to what I was looking for. She did everything she could to check all of my boxes and find a car quickly that matched what I wanted! Everyone was very personable and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. I would definitely go back and will recommend everyone I know to her! Thanks for your help kristyn!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bedu-Annan , Matt Kordis

Nov 01, 2018

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Sarah, it is a joy to read that Kristyn listened to what you needed and found you a car that matched everything you wanted. Thank you for your awesome review and wonderful recommendation. We will be sure to pass your appreciation on to Kristyn and our team. Come back to see us if you need anything moving forward. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,390

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,080

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$39,185

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,975

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,670

2018 Jeep Renegade

$30,480

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,500