Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristyn Sullivan.
Kristyn Sullivan
Kristyn Sullivan at Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Kristyn Sullivan

Jeep Specialist

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep

350 S. Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I’m originally from Connecticut but have been out in Colorado since 2014 and haven’t looked back since. I love outdoor activities like hiking and camping, and now that I have a Wrangler JKU, I added off-roading to that list of activities! What better place to do all these activities than Colorado! I worked my first sales job at Pepsi. I loved doing sales so much that when I saw that Larry H Miller Chrysler Jeep was hiring, I just had to apply! I’m all about making every experience a fun one so schedule your appointment with me today! Lets have some fun getting you into your next vehicle!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

32 Reviews of Kristyn Sullivan

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and felt at ease and confident..."

- Erin

We had a great experience and felt at ease and confident in Kristyn’s support and knowledge. She answered all of our questions and explained each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy

Aug 07, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing your review with us! It is great to hear that Kristyn was able to make your experience excellent. Let us know if you need anything else! — John Mathieson, General Manager

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- cozook

Took over 4 hours to get an oil change, but thanks for calling an Uber driver to take me home and pick me up when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Tom Rogers, Service Manager

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great to work with when purchasing our new Jeep...."

- tljones004

John was great to work with when purchasing our new Jeep. It was the best car purchasing experience I have ever have! We couldn’t be happier with the purchase. We traveled from Summit County to purchase from this dealership due to a high recommendation. We were not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathieson

May 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. John Mathieson, General Manager

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and outstanding sales team"

- jaapac01

After a long search we found the best deal for a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep. Kristyn Sullivan (Jeep Specialist) and Paul Pfeifer (New Car Sales Manager) were outstanding to work with and went above and beyond in meeting our needs. Jonathan Bedu-Annan made the finance process quick and painless. We are super happy with our Jeep and would highly recommend Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep for your next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Pfeifer

Feb 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - John Mathieson, General Manager

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience..."

- setillman

We recently purchased a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Larry H. Miller CO Jeep and had a very good experience. During the process we worked with Jeep Specialist Kristyn S and Finance Manager Marina M both of whom did a great job of making us feel welcomed and appreciated. We also had the opportunity to visit with others on the Miller team including the Sales Manager, Service Manager and Service Technician Chris to discuss our purchase and the technical aspects of the Rubicon. If you're looking for a Jeep, we highly recommend you visit with the Larry H. Miller CO Jeep team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy

Feb 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - John Mathieson, General Manager

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep wave worthy!"

- JB

Ms. K. Sullivan was our salesperson and is a real homegrown “jeep girl”! She wears a badge that proudly states she is a “Jeep specialist” and that is the honest truth... She brought no pressure to the table but listened politely to what I wanted and pulled up the Jeep of my dreams. Still park my baby and have to look back and smile when I walk away. We have had a couple procedure issues (normal stuff not the dealers fault), and she has promptly replied and been courteous every single time no matter what. In stopping by she has always remembered me and had a smile on her face. Such a pleasure to work with and a credit to the dealership and profession and state that with 25 years of customer service experience, training and teaching it as well. Remember: “Jeeps give you endorphins, endorphins make you happy. Happy people don’t shoot their spouses They just don’t.” ;) Or The weather outside is frightful... But in my Jeep, It’s delightful! Regards, JB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! We really appreciate the kind words you had for Kristyn and the dealership. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - John Mathieson, General Manager

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ripped me off ! Charged me for tinted windows when the..."

- Ripped off !

Ripped me off ! Charged me for tinted windows when the used truck I bought all ready had tinted windows . Jerked me around and said they would cut me a check that was 4 weeks ago ! Never paid me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out. It is very unfortunate to see that you are not fully satisfied with our dealership. I would really appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - John Mathieson, General Manager

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the In door to the Car door"

- Tank and Co.

From the moment we entered LHM Colorado Jeep, the staff made my wife and I feel relaxed and like we mattered. Kristyn Sullivan was our Sales person and She was super. She helped us purchase the Vehicle we wanted and there was absolutely no pressure to buy at all. The Finance Manager Marina was super as well. She treated us with respect and smiled every step of the way. She even smiled when my Service Dog "Tank" gassed her office. It was actually a pleasure doing business there. We will be back for our next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy

Nov 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We truly appreciate your support. Should you need anything else moving forward, please let us know. - John Mathieson, General Manager

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- csullivan2553

They were really good would definitely send more people to this dealership they were so kind and quick with there service I will go there every time from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Boling

Jun 27, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for your support. We look forward to working with you again down the road. - John Mathieson, General Manager

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Energency Purchase of New Vehicle"

- KGrant

In one-half day I was able to get an estimate on repairs for a damaged vehicle then purchase and drive home a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts, Chris Craft

Jun 13, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Wow! I am so glad to hear you were so satisfied with our Service and Product Specialist team. Thanks so much for choosing to work with us. We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,933

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,933

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,111

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,111

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,063

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,063

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,368

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,368

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,086

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,086

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,086

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,086