Kryslyn Underwood
Kryslyn Underwood at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville
Refer Me

Kryslyn Underwood

Sales Associate

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville

452 Hopkinsville Road
Russellville, KY 42276

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Kryslyn Underwood

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had a lot of experiences at car lots this was by far the best I’ve ever had . Everyone there was very friendly and never made me feel pressured. I feel I was given a very fair price for my trade in. Tha More

by tlj2415
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir, Shelby Hogan

Apr 06, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you for your kind words for Kryslyn and Steven! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Chevrolet of Russellville.

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kryslyn and Steven were amazing! From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we trusted them. They looked at and spoke with us as people, not just a car sale. They were not pus More

by jamieanddaphne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir

Feb 12, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Jamie and Daphne, We are very happy to hear Kryslyn and Steven provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership, the employees are so nice and the attention is magnific More

by perezmendozadamaris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adwell

Jan 16, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Photos on the internet are great. Very helpful and friendly group of people. A wonderful car buying experience. More

by gordon2739
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adwell, Greg Weir

Jan 07, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Gordon, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville.

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kryslyn Underwood was the best! ! She was very knowledgeable and friendly!! Best experience buying a car ever! More

by RggN1123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir

Jan 07, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Kryslyn here at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my family are so impressed with the dealership, Shelby, service manager and the mech. It was so awesome that there are still places that actually care about the customer. They bent over backwards More

by gww_inc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2023

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville.

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good but not perfect. Sorry I am not good at words so this is my best More

by hughhallums
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2023

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Hugh, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville.

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Friendly and patient! Worked with me and got me where I had to be More

by Effemae1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2023

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Chevrolet of Russellville. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!