Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Krystle Sonsedek.
Krystle Sonsedek
Krystle Sonsedek at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Krystle Sonsedek

Fleet & ALL Vehicles: Sales Professional

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

Started in the auto industry at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, at 18 years old. Was a member of the Corvette team, advanced to Finance Team, and then stepped back into working with the Commercial Team. Stepped out of the business for a few years moving to Minnesota. In September 2018, missed home so much couldn't wait to come back. Spent my childhood in Webb Lake, WI for the summers & did schooling here in Roselle, IL. They say I'm the city kid with a little bit of country in her. My hobbies are fishing, boating, four wheeling (Mudding), hiking new terrains, biking, hanging out with my family and our furry friends (dog and cat). Big time animal lover! Always down to trying new things, not to much scares me and if it does, even better reason to get out and do it! I absolutely LOVE working in the auto industry and assisting our New & Loyal Customers! Bill Stasek Chevrolet is not only a wonderful place to work, but to buy/service vehicles from. Stop by and see for yourself!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Finance Background

View more specialties & trainings

77 Reviews of Krystle Sonsedek

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"0 stars if I could absolutely horrible lemon selling...."

- randallkevern

0 stars if I could absolutely horrible lemon selling. Completely useless in snow with non working 4×4. Currently involved in law suit. Screwed the wrong people this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 17, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Randall, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles just recently and my..."

- brian@gocolours Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 vehicles just recently and my experience has been the best. My dealings with Krystle Sonsedek were perfect. She make all of the transaction so simple and seamless...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! Krystle and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. It is great to hear that Krystle made your experience "simple and seamless" for you! Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had my 2002 Trail Blazer serviced at Stasek for..."

- ZWOT0 Verified Customer

I have had my 2002 Trail Blazer serviced at Stasek for many years now. I have finial decided to replace my Blazer and I wanted to purchase from Stasek. My relationship with the maintenance department has been very good and I want to stick with something that works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Puckhaber, Natalia Rafalik

Jan 11, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congrats on your new vehicle!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! No BSI did research prior, they had the..."

- JOEYJARZ Verified Customer

Great place! No BS I did research prior, they had the truck priced to sell. I walked out with the car and they were willing to stay late because of my schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Puckhaber, Teddy Dziedzic

Nov 12, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Joey, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bill Stasek Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was great to work with Kurt and Kristen. This is our..."

- imauie2 Verified Customer

I was great to work with Kurt and Kristen. This is our 3rd car from this dealership and the 4th for our family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Puckhaber

Oct 27, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that Kurt and Krystle provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Love my new Equinox! Exceptional..."

- MARIBERTOG Verified Customer

Excellent service. Love my new Equinox! Exceptional Service and they worked quickly to get the sale done. Jeremy and Krystle were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stasek, Jeff Principio

Oct 26, 2020

MARIBERTOG responded

Thank you!

Oct 26, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeremy and Krystle. Enjoy your new Equinox!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is very unfortunate I need to leave this reveiw. I..."

- bar

It is very unfortunate I need to leave this reveiw. I looked online at a truck and was extreamly happy with the price. I asked for a total out the door and unfortunately the numbers did not add up. The sales staff told me they made a mistake online AFTER I questioned the cost. I feel the very first conversation should have stated that they misquoted the price of the truck. I feel I was in a bait and swithch situation with the online search. I truly hope this is not a tactic they use to bring people in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 23, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. I’ve purchased..."

- info79

Great experience from start to finish. I’ve purchased many vehicles from Stasek over the years. This was my first with Krystle who was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Krystle and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very speedy oil change and a nice hand wash, very..."

- None Verified Customer

Had a very speedy oil change and a nice hand wash, very nicely treated, called for an appointment and was told to bring it right down, super

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krystal was unbelievable. She took me thru every step of..."

- mrboating

Krystal was unbelievable. She took me thru every step of the vehicle. I could not be happier with the attention I received from her. I will always recommend her to my friends. 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Krystle here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,154
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $20,994
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,994
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,794
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Rio car, priced at $9,994
2016 Kia Rio
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,794
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD