Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Principio.
Jeff Principio
Jeff Principio at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Principio

Finance Manager

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

53 Reviews of Jeff Principio

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve N is a good salesman . He was honest and the price..."

- Paul Michael Verified Customer

Steve N is a good salesman . He was honest and the price he quoted was the price I paid except for the tacked on VIN etching fee put on by the dealer 🙁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nedanovski

Apr 25, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Paul, Thank you for your very kind review. Steve and Jeff strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service and very accomodating..."

- PGATESUM Verified Customer

Great people, great service and very accomodating dealership. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Stasek. I've also recommended this dealership to friends (who ultimately made a purchase), co-workers and family members. Very comfortable and clean waiting area and clean restroom facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Molloy, Jeremy Stasek, Tom Boyer, Natalia Rafalik, Joe Willems, Shawn Neimi , I don't remember her name but she worked with Shawn in the Collison office. I'm sure there are others but I don't remember their names; the ladies that work in the cashier's office also.

Apr 19, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is like my second family ill never go to any other car..."

- JANICEYMI Verified Customer

It is like my second family ill never go to any other car dealership Bill Stasek is number one. Thank you Stasek family for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE DEAN HELPED US GET THE CAR WANTED WITH A..."

- rv7mrlvette

GREAT SERVICE DEAN HELPED US GET THE CAR WANTED WITH A GREAT RATE AND TERMS TO HELP BUDGET, GREAT SERVICE. My NEW GO TO DEALER . Jeff Pricipio helped us find a good plan to fit our needs with our budget . Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Maravelas

Apr 01, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Dean and Jeff had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best prices and the best customer service of any..."

- tgwalt Verified Customer

Best prices and the best customer service of any dealership hands down. Walked in looking for a new truck and they made it as easy and quick as possible to buy a vehicle. Drove away in a new truck knowing I got the best possible price and it's backed by the best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Maravelas, Joe Mclearen

Mar 25, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new truck and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor customer service. Horrible wait time. Was left..."

- PJOYAMIR Verified Customer

Very poor customer service. Horrible wait time. Was left for hours sitting while other customers were seen before me. When I inquired was told told your salesperson. I did to no avail. Told my sales person about cigarette smell cheap air fresheners were placed. Smell did not leave. Bought the care back left sitting for hours again. Loud toxic smelling air freshener placed and the same smelly air fresheners I removed before were replaced. A simple solution could have resolved the cigarette smoke....change the cabin filter and clean the inside lining. As for the customer service you can’t fix morals , values, and biases!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 02, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time we came in Steve Nedanovski was..."

- fishinayers

From the first time we came in Steve Nedanovski was awesome. Very informative and explained everything about the truck and he was wonderful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nedanovski, Joe Willems

Mar 11, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Steve was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was a great help getting me the deal that was good..."

- MSIEBECK Verified Customer

Steve was a great help getting me the deal that was good for everyone Thanks Steve and everyone involved Love the Equinox Thanks Mike Siebeck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nedanovski

Feb 26, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us,, Mike! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Equinox! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stasek Chevy had the exact vehicle that we wanted, and..."

- MZABAN Verified Customer

Stasek Chevy had the exact vehicle that we wanted, and were very prompt, helpful, and accommodating throughout the process. Our salesman was Frank with us about price and all of our questions which we appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Macnichol

Feb 25, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Frank was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars from Bill Stasek for 38 years...."

- lardnercheryl Verified Customer

I have been buying cars from Bill Stasek for 38 years. The dealership is amazing. Kurt is an excellent sales man. He really knows the ins and outs of the cars. Jeff makes the financing process easy. I just love Chevy vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Puckhaber, Jeremy Stasek

Feb 20, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience over the last few decades. We sincerely value your business here at Bill Stasek, Cheryl! Thank you for the kind words and Kurt And Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to write us this fabulous, five-star review! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy, Cheryl!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,154
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $20,994
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,994
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,794
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Rio car, priced at $9,994
2016 Kia Rio
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,794
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD