Kurt Fraser
Kurt Fraser at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Kurt Fraser

Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Kurt Fraser

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think it's unethical to pay more than MSRP! The word on the street is this will not change since the dealers are making more money. My next purchase will be from dealers that don't go over MSRP More

by KLEAVINGS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Yanes, Darren Day

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt was very easy to deal with. Got me the deal I wanted without pressuring me. This is my second vehicle bought from this dealer. More

by ZACHARY_SEIBERLING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Minh Tran, Lawrence Asmus

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was in a pinch and needed a new Tundra. I called all of Harris and Galveston county - NOTHING WAS TO BE HAD. I spoke with Kurt Fraser and it told me that he would be having trucks come in More

by DWWYLIE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful. The sales and the finance were very accommodating. I really was very pleased.. More

by JOEY.GILLASPY98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Robin Mayberry

Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very easy to trade my vehicle for a fair price and got a good deal on the new Tundra. More

by SPIKEMIKE40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Sheets, Darren Day

Jul 19, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a new Tacoma, Kurt kept us updated throughout the process. Even with the current Supply Chain challenges, he was able to find me the truck we wanted. No pressure, honest guy!! More

by HEATHER.HAILEY67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Glad we were able to get what you wanted. Thank you.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and worked as a team to serve our needs. We love the new Highlander. More

by RANDYWILLISON1554
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tieu

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Enjoy! Thank you!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints here. Good job. Just had a tire rotation. Staff friendly. Was made aware of the 1 hour wait. More

by CALLIEGAP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cant say enough about Marc and Kurt! Kept business in League City and took care of my family! More

by ASHLEY ASHNA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. My comfort and happiness with my purchase was their number 1 priority. More

by RYANLEEDUGGAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive