Kurt Sheets
Kurt Sheets at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Kurt Sheets

New & Preowned Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.9
200 Reviews

I have actively been involved in the business for 19 years advising and doing my best to help my friends solve their problems. Toyota Sales Society for Superior Sales Performance and Customer Satisfaction. *Sam Houston State Graduate *22 year resident of League City

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Toyota Sales Society

4.9

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Kurt Sheets

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient service, courteous and friendly employees, quality vehicles and a very good experience More

by DDM824
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. They well informed me of the wait time. Scheduling with them was very easy as well. More

by JASMINE.GADELMOLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bropson

Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. They were very professional, courteous, and kind. Will mention to my friends and family. More

by juliepolston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy in sales is the best was in and out in a timely manner was given a good trade In an a sweet deal on my new Tacoma. Kurt sheets is also awesome! More

by KRISTIANMALDONADO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thanks!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and great value. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Fast service. 5 stars More

by NICK1.WARFIELD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first car, Kurt Sheets was pleasant to deal with. He adjusted everything to my schedule and made it move smoothly More

by MASONPETTIGREW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 18, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Enjoy!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They kept their word and got us the car WE WANTED. THANK YOU Kurt Sheets More

by SILVA_MAX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

Aug 30, 2022

SILVA_MAX responded

Mac Haik is the best. We started with Star Toyota in 2005 and now with Mac Haik Toyota. Their service has exceeded all the auto dealerships I have dealt with in my 76 years.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, friendly, upfront, honest sales and financing. Will definitely return for my next car purchase. More

by MEGANWAIDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales service again from Kurt Sheets and Carla in Business Development! We got the car we wanted on time and on budget. More

by DTOPPER12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a smooth and easy process. I am really enjoying my new Toyota Camry. More

by RFREDERIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive