Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Block.
Kyle Block
Kyle Block at Audi Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kyle Block

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Pembroke Pines

15000 Sheridan St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Kyle Block

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I was in the market for a new lease Ivonne Travieso..."

- Mario

When I was in the market for a new lease Ivonne Travieso really stepped up to the plate and gave me a deal from the beginning. No others touched the price. Kyle showed me the vehicle and was extremely professional and knowledgeable. They were very courteous throughout the process and while they kept in contact they did not annoy with constant messages or pressure. I highly recommend dealing with both of these individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivonne Travieso

Jan 12, 2021

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Mario, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Pembroke Pines! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“ Excellent buying experience!! ”Purchased my first..."

- ramiromalagon

“ Excellent buying experience!! ” Purchased my first Audi. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen, Kyle Block & Christian Magdalena (finance consultant) were the best.Great team to do business with. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Ramiromalagon, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Professional - Audi Pembroke Pines"

- GMO24

Kyle was extremely professional and responsive. He made my car buying experience pleasant and easy. Melvin in finance was also very accommodating and provided helpful advice. Of all the dealers I spoke to and negotiated with they were the most flexible in working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Pichardo

May 20, 2020

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we're happy you found Kyle to be so professional and responsive during your experience here at Audi Pembroke Pines. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted Kyle at AUDI PP to Lease a new SQ5. Kyle was..."

- SQ5 Driver

Contacted Kyle at AUDI PP to Lease a new SQ5. Kyle was quick to respond. We setup an appointment, test drive and lease. The process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"kyle is awesome!"

- gisely2188

this is the second car we get with kyle. We cannot imagine getting a car now anywhere else. the whole experience here is completely painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Around Experience "

- Cad59

Kyle Block is very knowledgeable with the details that were important to me and my wife. Looked at few different vehicles. The features and benefits were compared in such a manner that made the decision a lot easier. Kyle has been available and extremely helpful with questions after the deal was signed. Continues to check in to be sure all is good. Helped with needed service. Highly recommend Kyle to friends, and co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is one of the best at Audi Pembroke Pines!"

- Trm1984

Kyle was one of the most knowledgeable and honest salesman I’ve worked with. He showed me several cars that suited what I was looking for and opened me to some other cars that I didn’t know I would like until he showed me. He’s very knowledgeable about all the features and took his time to let me sit in a few cars and look at the features. I will be purchasing a new TTS from him very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- Ramiro31

Everyone at the dealership was very professional and helpful especially Kyle. I had been to this dealership before where I bought my previous Audi and of course came back. I would highly recommend this dealership and the Audi product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- James W.

I cannot express how great of an experience I had! Kyle Block and Nick (Finance Manager) were just great! Not only did they take care of me and all of my questions, they did so efficiently and with such kindness. They are great overall people. I literally cannot thank them enough. Will be sending my friends there way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick (Finance Manager)

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Rphil2125

This is our second vehicle with Audi and with Kyle as our sales member. Our experience was amazing and smooth with both purchases. Def recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,900
2021 Audi Q3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,435
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $57,565
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,595
2021 Audi Q3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $37,495
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,345
2021 Audi Q7
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD