About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Fraser.
Kyle Fraser
Kyle Fraser, BMW GENIUS, BMW of Rochester Hills
5.0

Kyle Fraser

BMW GENIUS

BMW of Rochester Hills

45550 Dequindre Rd
Shelby Twp, MI 48317

Contact Me

Kyle Fraser joined our team in August of 2017 as our BMW Genius. Kyle's roll here is to support our customers after the sale with all things technical relating to the features on the vehicles to ensure that all questions get answered. Schedule an appointment with Kyle and he is sure to impress. Kyle was born and raised in Metamora, MI where he found an early passion for performance automobiles. Kyle's hobbies include Hockey, Golf and Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW GENIUS TRAINING

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Kyle Fraser

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service from the beginning to the end."

- BMW

Frank Sandomierski Client Advisor, David DeHaan Finance manager and Kyle Fraser BMW Genius, were outstanding! I went into the dealership unsure of what to expect. All my concerns were quickly put to rest with the service that I received from these 3 gentlemen. Kyle made sure I was taken care of while Frank assisted other customers. Frank was also awesome as he made sure Kyle assisted me with the test drives, with speed and professionalism. David was awesome during the approval and document signing. The vehicle I purchased didn't have mats or a BMW key chain, I made a call to David and Frank called the following day telling me to come in for the mats and a key chain. Frank, David and Kyle, BMW of Rochester Hills will be my choice for vehicle purchases for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Sands , David DeHann

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service and staff at this dealership were OUTSTANDING!"

- princess p

My husband and I decided to go back to a BMW! What a great decision! We were so pleased with not only the product, but the service we received as soon as we entered the showroom. We were greeted by Kyle who was extremely knowledgeable in answering our questions. He then introduced us to Tonya Murray! Tonya was very approachable in helping us to make a decision on our new BMW. Ladies, Tonya made sure she addressed ME in the process of purchasing our new car. She was great in every aspect of this sale. Thank you Tonya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Murray

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth as silk just like the BMW ride. "

- sylvin16

It was a pleasure working with Tonya and the BMW of Rochester Hills team. The professionalism was outstanding from the test drive to the delivery of our beautiful X3. Thank you Tanya Murray! Gerald and Judy Quinn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Murray , David de Haan

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Laura

I worked with Dave Griffin on leasing my new BMW, and he was incredibly helpful, patient, and accommodating throughout the whole process. This was my first time at the dealership, and I was very pleased with how smoothly it went - everthing from the first test drive to picking up my new car and learning its bells and whistles, Dave was very informative. I would highly recommend him and BMW of Rochester Hills for those on the market. Kyle Fraser was also excellent and very knowledgeable about BMWs, especially with respect to how they compare to competitor vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffin

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW X1"

- hsdnp

Kyle was very thorough, professional and enjoyed his job. I am still having a little difficulty and will be back to freshen up how all the gadgets work. Thank you for all of your kindness and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and professional dealership!"

- Valdallo

Every one I have worked with in this dealership has been really great to me and made each experience a good one. Especially David Griffin and Kyle! They answered every question I had and went further into detail with things I didn’t even think of. They made sure I was content before leaving them and really made it a welcoming and friendly environment. They stayed longer than need be for as well just to be sure I got what I needed and that makes me a happy and returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Vazana, David Griffin, David Ugorowski

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle, the BMW Genius is worth buying the car!"

- larickard

Kyle was AMAZING! He came to my house and stayed until every problem I was having was resolved. I really have never seen better customer service! Fabulous expertise and knowledge. He refused to accept that he couldn't find an answer and kept trying until everything was fixed. Love him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New X3"

- SN1234

Love this dealership and especially Tonya Murray - she is AWESOME. This is the second vehicle we purchased via her and I wouldn't go to anyone else. We interacted with Kyle while we were waiting for Tonya to finish up with another customer -- what a bright and helpful guy. Great selection to have him at the Genius Bar -- look forward to going back in a week to officially learn more about our X3. The dealership itself is also great to deal with. They make the whole buying process painless and fun! Knowledgable, friendly staff that all are so all so helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Murray

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Kyle. Onboard "

- Elle

Kyle was very professional, patient and knowledgeable. Learned a lot from him. I definitely understand my car now that I spent time with him, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Fraser, the consummate professional"

- Enzo's mom

I returned to review the specific functions of my 540i. Kyle was thorough, patient, and enthusiastic about the product. Without Kyle's guidance I would not have fully appreciated the range of functions my car offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 530

$63,705

2018 BMW 530

$65,630

2018 BMW 6 Series

$72,985

2018 BMW 6 Series

$86,700

2018 BMW 6 Series

$94,115

2018 BMW 740

$79,998

2018 BMW M4

$85,805

2018 BMW M4

$67,295