Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Gibson
Kyle  Gibson at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Kyle Gibson

Service Advisor

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT

101 Rt 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Kyle Gibson

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is fantastic. Went in for an oil..."

- Dean C

Service department is fantastic. Went in for an oil change on my 2015 Jeep Patriot The service advisor was very professional the best thing I liked about it they didn’t try to sell you what was not needed.highly recommend this dealership to anybody. Definitely have a customer for life. Thank you for the fast efficient service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom goes above and beyond to help you in any situation...."

- Big Ron

Tom goes above and beyond to help you in any situation. Honest and courteous . He gets it done ! That's a true Marine Vet. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante, Brian Reeves, Tom Allen , Raymond Powanda

Jul 08, 2021

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hey Big Ron! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad to hear about your great experience with Tom! We always go above and beyond, and get it done for our customers here at Lester Glenn! Thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"unresponsive, nobody on the same page. "

- Jeep1234

Brought Jeep in for recall in May. During the appointment I had them take pictures of my leather dash that was bubbling and the carbon panels that were peeling to send into Jeep corporate. My Jeep is 2014 And had 24k miles at the time. I was told they were both covered and not to worry. Once Jeep comes back to them they will call me and make an apt to fix. Recall was “done” but the notifications still pop up on dash that they need to be fixed. I call and they say drive it and the message will go away. It’s now Oct and it has not gone away. Was the recall even done? Carbon panels somehow are still not in? And I was told nobody took pictures of my dash and it’s not going to be covered even though my Jeep has less than 30k miles. The run around stories that I get every time I call is ridiculous. Having used this services center for 5+ years I will no longer recommend them to family and friends as they tell you one thing and get a different result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hawkes

Nov 04, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your experience with our service team. We understand our service team has provided assistance in working with FCA on your concerns regarding your dashboard's condition. We certainly apologize for any miscommunication or confusion that might have occurred during your service experience as that certainly is not our intention. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with our service management team to assist in improving our communication processes and ensure all matters are communicated clearly and efficiently. We hope to service you again in the future and prove to you that this is not the typical experience you can expect from our service facility.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Jamierose94

Went in for service and John Piscatelli and Kyle Gibson were an amazing help and did a great job. Discussed everything with me and never led me in the wrong direction. Would 100% recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Piscatelli

May 07, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with John and Kyle and that everything went so smoothly while your vehicle was being serviced. It's great that you felt so comfortable and that your car was ready to go in no time. We appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free car buying experience"

- M Borghesi

4 minutes ago I had a wonderful experience with my sales person Lisa Richichi when I bought my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Lester Glenn in Tom's River, NJ. Her and her staff were very professional and the whole transaction ran smoothly from start to finish. It was the most stress free car buying experience I have ever encountered yet to date. I service my vehicle through them and have not encountered any issues in that department ever to date as well. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee it's the best mixture of speed, agility , and reliability. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Larsen, Darren Applegate, Kristie Lampkin, Carolyn Sciancalepore, Jerry Ojeda , Ashley Antuna , Lisa Richichi

Oct 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Lisa and our team were all so helpful to you throughout the whole process. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible service "

- Dodge89

Truck was only in for airbag recall & now there is something wrong with our truck.. left messages for service manager & they have not called us back for over 2 weeks.. called dodge directly &they are useless also.. very sad when the service manager can't even call you back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2017

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are truly very sorry to hear about your experience and that our service team has not been properly communicating with you. Can you please provide us with your full name and contact information? We'd like to show them your review and have them reach out to you ASAP. You can message it to us right here or you can email us at socialmedia@lesterglenn.com and we'll be happy to help you. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"taking advantage of customers"

- Brian Zisa

1: visit the dealership looking for a car and watching a sales person take advantage of senior citizen by telling him we will give you a great deal on floor mats, just happens we were looking at the same car and they were included 2: tried a second time to purchase a car with Internet price they took all information called back the next day the price changed because Internet sale over when we were trying to do the deal the day before. 3: Just today 6/27/17 we were in for a recall on our jeep (purchased at Pine Belt Keyport) for air bag and we were going to look at a jeep grand Cherokee. We get our vehicle report and all the YELLOW boxes are checked, 90% of what was check example: "needs new tires", 2 weeks prior we had new tires installed (not by Lester Glenn) went back into the service center to show all receipts we had for all repairs we were told needed and was told sorry he may have meant to check all the GREEN boxes It is sad to know how many customers you take advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 29, 2017

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Brian, thank you for leaving us your review. We are truly very sorry to hear about your experiences with our dealership and that you felt you were not given the best deal you could have received. We have passed along your review to our management team and they looked further into your situation. It seems as though your first two experiences happened a number of years ago: the first one at our Hyundai dealership in 2007 and the second one at Chevy about two years ago. While neither of these things should have happened in the first place, we can assure that it does not reflect our Chrysler dealership. We also looked further into your service experience and we do extend our apologies for trying to sell you something you did not need. Our manager has been made aware of that and we will do everything we can to make sure it doesn't happen again in the future. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else going forward. Thank you again for your feedback.

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst I ever had "

- Pellei193

Bought my truck there with no problems. Then I went to have it serviced that was a hole nother story. Had my truck a week at a time for tire sensors would get my truck back and a few hours later the same issue. When to a different dealer they had the truck fixed in 6 hrs and rebalanced all the tires witch the first dealer didn't do after breaking the tires down to fix. Lost 3 weeks of profit because my truck was tied up with lesterglen. Very unprofessional in my book

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure

Nov 22, 2016

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are truly sorry to hear about your service experience at our dealership and that we weren't able to fix the problem in an efficient or timely manner. We would like to pass along your review to our managers to see what we can do for you going forward. If you wouldn't mind, can you please provide us with your full name and contact information? You can message it to us right on here or you can email us at socialmedia@lesterglenn.com. Once again, we are truly very sorry for your experience and we hope to hear from you soon.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,937
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Bruiser Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive