Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Regan
Steve Regan at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Steve Regan

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT

1199 Route 37 W
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
not yet
rated
360 Reviews
not yet
rated

360 Reviews

Write a Review

360 Reviews of Steve Regan

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OK experience up to signing and delivery of new Jeep...."

- gregjen

OK experience up to signing and delivery of new Jeep. Then all broken promises, screened calls, and more broken promises. Absolutely most deceitful sales/support effort I've experienced in 40 years of buying new cars. When picking up and taking possession of new Jeep, $165 mud mats were missing and told another salesman took from Jeep for his customer. Was promised they were ordered and would be sent to us in about a week. 2 months and my numerous follow up calls, all put into voicemail, AND STILL NO MATS OR REFUND OF $165 from sales agreement. I tried over 10 times to resolve and escalate and always put into someones voicemail. Worst customer service ever!! Now its just principle that everyone knows and is warned about how unethically Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram does business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante, Brian Reeves

Sep 22, 2020

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Greg, thank you for leaving feedback about your experience. We understand your frustration and we can ensure you that our management team is addressing the lack of communication you received from our team as we view this as unacceptable and certainly not the typical experience our customers can expect. We understand that your floor mats were mailed out yesterday and should be in your hands today. Our team will be following up to further discuss your experience and ensure you receive the mats. Thank you for your time, patience and understanding.

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friendly, truthful,and easy to work with person."

- Riki1948

Anthony is a good person ,He assisted myself and my wife with our new vehicle purchase. We felt no pressure during the negotiations and we truly felt as if we were working with a family member.We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee and the way the sale was finalized.We will return to Lester Glenn for our next Vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante, Anthony Corti

Apr 26, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with Anthony and that he was so helpful and accommodating while you were here. It's wonderful that he worked so closely with you to ensure you were able to get what you wanted and that you left feeling so comfortable with your purchase. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you again!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant. "

- Brandy1

Excellent! A very pleasant experience. From the minute we walked in the door we were treated very well. Thank you Steve! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new car. It's great that Steve was so pleasant and accommodating and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again and enjoy your new car!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and nice loved experience "

- alpine11

Steve Regan was fantastic he is knowledgeable on trucks and took care of me Friendly as well as professional he explained financing verse leasing and helped to work out my payment plan Kerry in finance was awesome explained all additional features and didn’t hassle me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante, Jerry Ojeda

Dec 17, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Steve and that he was so helpful and accommodating while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get exactly what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we wish you lots of luck in the future. Thank you again and enjoy!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Regan is the best salesman!"

- Jaga

Steve was great! Fast as possible and did what he could for us . I will tell my friend and family to see him for there car’s ! Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that Steve was so helpful and accommodating throughout your buying experience and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Francis4

Worked with Steve Regan in the sales department. He made my buying experience a pleasure and seamlesss. I definitely recommend him and Lester glenn for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly with Steve and our team. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that the process was so easy. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 Jeeps 1 Amazing Salesman!"

- Jeep2015

I purchased a 2015 Fully loaded grand Cherokee in 2015 and a 2018 Jeep compass a month ago from Lester Glenn Jeep. My Salesman Steve is an amazing guy. He will do everything in his power to make you leave with a smile ear to ear. I have bought many cars over the years but my experience with Steve set the highest bar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate

Nov 06, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Steve and our team were so helpful and informative while you were here. It's wonderful to know that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We wish you the best of luck in the future and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got out of my lease and into a new one easily "

- Jennamucardo

Steve helped me get out of my lease way over mileage into a brand new lease at a reasonable price and in a reasonable time! The customer service is over the top outstanding. They don’t try to sell you a car the try to get you a car that is suited for YOU! Go to Steve he will give you the truth and put you in the best position possible financially for you. This process and expierence was very quick and painless which is rare to find at dealerships! I would strongly recommend! They have earned the business from my family as well we will be back Lester Glenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves

Nov 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that Steve was so helpful and accommodating while you were shopping for a new vehicle. It can definitely be an overwhelming experience if you don't have the right sales person...but it's great that Steve made it so easy for you. That's what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about! We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best of luck in your new car and enjoy!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m in love!"

- TRiverLady

Picked up my new Renegade last week and I’m in LOVE! This is my third Jeep leased thru Lester Glenn and as usual it was a pleasant experience . Lisa Richichi is a fabulous sales associate who wants to give her customers the best value she can. She’s a natural at making people relax and knows her stuff. Many thanks to Lisa and to everyone at Lester Glenn 😗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante, Marty Stab, Lisa Richichi , The ladies at the reception desk

Oct 11, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that Lisa made you feel so comfortable and that she helped you get into the vehicle you wanted for a great deal! She's definitely an asset to our team and we're very happy you had the opportunity to work with her. Thank you again and enjoy!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible customer service"

- Mvm5468

I bought a new 2015 ram because i needed aomething reliable. From day one the truck had issue ranging from engine light to random noises to bad transmission. The unknoledgable service writers and BS service manager john and director joe couldn’t help but BS me for 3 years. Everytime i went for a repair they would always try to get me into a new lease. The service in this dealership is terrible!!!!! They were no help from day one all the way to this last month of the lease where they are still getting money from me called a Disposition Fee!! Watch out for this fee!!!! Terrible people to deal with there. They dont care for you and/or your family!! So sad. Bad people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe and john. Managers.

Jul 19, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Matt, it is very unfortunate that you feel this way as we do highly value our customers, you included. We gave it our all to address your concern but your service problem was very intermittent going away for months at a time. We did try to work out a trade deal with you to get out of your vehicle and get into another. When our GM and service director found out your intentions of trading out of the car instead of fixing it, you had already purchased another vehicle. We wish you and your family the best and are again very sorry that everything did not work out the way as we intend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2017 Toyota Tundra 4WD
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive