Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Gunn
Kyle Gunn at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Kyle Gunn

Sales Consultant

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.9
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Kyle Gunn

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the sales staff. They were..."

- DPL3 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the sales staff. They were friendly, helpful and courteous. I am very pleased with the car I purchased and will definitely return with any auto needs in the future.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dupree

Dec 02, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Kyle to purchase a used Taurus. Kyle was..."

- GoTribe

Worked with Kyle to purchase a used Taurus. Kyle was super-friendly and accommodating. He responded almost immediately to an early morning e-mail inquiry. The purchase was stress-free, quick, and a great value. Yark Toyota's dealership is very clean and inviting. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and friendly, especially my..."

- Iris49 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and friendly, especially my salesman Kyle Gunn. He worked very hard to find me model and color I wanted. He also showed me how to work everything in my car and set up my Toyota app and Apple CarPlay for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Duncan

Sep 17, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was awesome! Very professional! He was honest about..."

- GJAKE65 Verified Customer

Kyle was awesome! Very professional! He was honest about the condition of the car on the phone. Scott and Kyle were both very helpful with the return of my Jeep lease vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Duncan

Aug 24, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service people are very friendly very helpful with..."

- tyvorasane Verified Customer

Good service people are very friendly very helpful with what I need I can complain I would rocommend to all my friends and family ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In two words "Great Service". My advisor Kyle Gunn went..."

- STACDAWG85 Verified Customer

In two words "Great Service". My advisor Kyle Gunn went over everything from A to Z, when showing the vehicle that I was interested in, with no pressure which was refreshing. Overall it was a great experience, and I would buy from them again. Best Regards Stacey Conley

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Oberhaus

Jul 09, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. It was the best and most thorough..."

- DEBAW Verified Customer

Very easy to work with. It was the best and most thorough car dealer I’ve ever worked with. Both Kyle and Kevin worked very well with our lending institution. I was very pleased.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Oberhaus

Jun 22, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $7,490
2010 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,990
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,990
2008 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $4,990
2009 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 GMC Acadia car, priced at $6,990
2009 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD