Kyle Johnson
Kyle Johnson at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Kyle Johnson

Sales Representative

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Kyle Johnson

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though we had to wait 6 months from the time we ordered, Shields and Ford kept us informed as to what was going on with our truck purchase. They gave us a reasonable trade-in, and when it came tim More

by norman.davis1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was awesome to work with. Especially Kyle my salesperson.The paperwork sucks.:)Otherwise awesome! More

by Maverick50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service always nice super super super super super super super super super super super jr. More

by flbarbee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and for recommending Shields Auto Center!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Kyle Johnson was the best. Our experience with Shields was great. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a vehicle More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Ben Hall

Aug 06, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Terry, we appreciate your recommendation!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Johnson was extremely helpful to me in my car buying experience. Not only did he pull the cars I inquired about indoors out of the snow, he was not pushy. Wonderful car buying experience. Teresa Smith e More

by GNAIA81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Teresa Smith

Apr 23, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Our staff works hard for their guests! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle is an excellent salesman. As a woman buyer, he treated me as the customer instead of zeroing in on my husband as so many often do. He was very knowledgeable which is impressive given all the cars More

by sherryfarris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields, Teresa Smith

Apr 22, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you so much, Sherry! Reviews like yours really provide encouraging feedback. Thank you for taking the time to notice Kyle's efforts. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Kyle Johnson, was outstanding, stream lined the process, without cutting corners. He was a pleasure to deal with, and so was shields as a whole. More

by lilrugmuncher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Kyle Johnson, was outstanding, friendly, and very helpful. 10/10 would recommend. Shields as a whole, is a great place, to look for a car new, or used. More

by lilrugmuncher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for the recommendation. Our staff works hard to provide outstanding customer service. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did great, All the guys were great to work with and friendly! Got a great deal and highly recommend going to them when looking for a new car! More

by BGOIN82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

We really appreciate your recommendation! Our staff works hard to make sure that you have a great experience at Shields Auto Center. Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was very helpful meeting my budget needs in buying a car. He also was very patient as I had a lot of questions. Teresa was also very helpful with the financing and paperwork. She went over it thoroughl More

by AmyH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Ben Hall

Mar 23, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Amy, we appreciate your feedback on our staff's outstanding customer service. Reviews like your provide encouraging feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,495
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $29,500
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,995
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,850
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,735
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,975
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive