About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driscoll Motors

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

1030 W. Reynolds, Pontiac, Illinois 61764 Directions
Sales: (815) 844-0006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Driscoll Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Emergency situation"

- Mkubil

Service Department is compassionate, honest and detailed. They gave me specific information on my daughter's vehicle that will keep her safe from breaking down on her 50 mile drive, one way, to and from her teaching job. Got to the vehicle right away and gave us the straight information. Thank you for keeping my little girl safe! Special thanks to Mr. Jim Ligori in service. True professionals. Thanks again, Marc Kubil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ligori, Jim
June 05, 2017

"Driscoll is excellent"

- Bsse514@hotmail.com

Recently purchased our second vehicle in the last year. Mike Barrett, Pam, and Carla are excellent to work with. Would highly recommend the dealership for the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla, Pam, and Mike Barrett.
March 23, 2017

"Human care not just mechanical help"

- fr.david.sabel

I want to thank Pam Schahrer,John Shrewsberry and the wonderful Driscoll motors staff for providing a vehicle to transport my parishioners to a conference that will hopefully improve my parish as well as the community that Pam and her team supports so well. I have always know Driscoll Motors to be helpful in any of the automotive concerns that I have had but they will also be concerned about the human needs of their clients.Their charity of the use of their vehicle and their driver,John made for a relaxing and joyful trip to our destination. When you do not have to worry how you are traveling and are not responsible for getting your people to their destination, it gives you time to get to know your people and enjoy the conference that we were going too. Thank you Pam Schahrer and the staff of Driscoll Motors. May God continue to bless your company with outstanding people. Gratefully yours, Fr. David Sabel Pastor of the Catholic Churches of central Livingston County

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Schahrer and John Shrewsbury
February 20, 2017

"Great sale experience"

- Roberts truck

From the moment we walked in the door we were treated like royalty. My salesman Jerry really helped me pick the best truck and worked really hard to get a good deal for me. It was good to see he really cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
November 07, 2016

"Easy, no pressure, deals!"

- Dale

Mike Barrett, and Carla were great to work with. I liked not having pressure to make a decision right away and to have time to really drive and look over the vehicle before making my decision. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I have already told friends and family of our expirence at Driscolls. We love our vehicle and got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Carla
October 21, 2016

"Great deal!"

- Eleman

I found the vehicle and deal I was looking for. I love the truck and Mike was great to deal with. Carla helped us get the best rate for our purchase. We will be back and will send friends and family to Driscoll's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barret, Carla Schlueter
September 20, 2016

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Littleriz

We have never been so satisfied with a vehicle purchase as we were at Driscoll's. We had reached out online initially because of the distance between the dealership and where we lived. Pam was very courteous and responded to all of our questions very promptly. She even gave us her cell phone to call with any addition questions. We drove to Driscoll's after work to sign the paperwork the following day and met Jerry, Carla and Pam in person. They were all so extremely accommodating and they actually stayed late in order to finish up all the paperwork, never once complaining. Jerry took the time to explain all the details of our new vehicle while Pam and Carla handled the rest. After we drove off the lot, in amazement of their great customer service, we knew we would return to purchase our next vehicle at Driscoll's. We received a very kind followup from Jerry a few days later. We can't thank the entire crew at Driscoll Motors enough for all their hard work and genuine care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Pick, Pam, Carla
September 07, 2016

"Great dealership"

- Detwi316

Very easy buying experience and they made it fun! They were very accommodating and helpful and made it a pleasure. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry and pam
April 12, 2016

"Very Professional!"

- James

These guys were absolutely wonderful. They so out classed all the other dealers we have dealt with over the years we will not go anywhere else again. No glass walls to hide behind. Everyone shook our hands, greeted us with a smile and took a genuine interest in making sure we were looked after. Thanks gain Driscoll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 18, 2013

"I contacted John in the internet department and found him..."

- TracyJor8

I contacted John in the internet department and found him an incredibly friendly salesman to work with. He seemed very interested in what I was looking for and spent a great deal of time reviewing information with me. I would highly recommend Driscoll Autos to friends and family. Working with them has been an enjoyable experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tracy
1
1 - 10 of 15 results