Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Karlsen.
Kyle Karlsen
Kyle Karlsen at Sayville Ford
5.0

Kyle Karlsen

Sales Associate

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5 Reviews of Kyle Karlsen

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. Everything was quick and..."

- MWLipman

Great experience all around. Everything was quick and easy. Kyle listened to all of our needs and delivered. Thank you for a smooth and professional transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

We are so pleased your experience was great. Thank you for your business.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience at Sayville Ford, I’m so..."

- Kikijend1208

Another excellent experience at Sayville Ford, I’m so happy w all the staff there. They are all very helpful, especially Kyle my salesperson. thank you for buying a car easy and not stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was a pleasant young man to deal with who gave..."

- PM

Kyle was a pleasant young man to deal with who gave evidence that he would go the extra mile to meet the need of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very accommodating and attentive without pushing..."

- usmc123.pn

Kyle was very accommodating and attentive without pushing too hard as you’d expect from some dealerships. He was prompt and worked well over the phone if that’s your preference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Sayville Ford looking to get a Ford Escape for..."

- NMiller

We went to Sayville Ford looking to get a Ford Escape for our son. We were immediately greeted by a nice young man named Kyle Karlsen. He was very attentive and helped us find the right SUV. He took the time to answer all of our questions and help us through the lease process. Reid in insurance and Joseph D’Onofrio in financing we’re both extremely knowledgeable and friendly as well. We finished up with another nice young man named Liam. He was the detail specialist who went over the car with my son and explained all of the amazing features that the Escape has to offer. It was a great experience from start to finish. would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. Enjoy the new Escape

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,989

2020 Ford Edge

$34,989

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car

2020 Ford Transit-250

Call for Price

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,875

2020 Ford Transit-250

$38,875

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,220

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,220