Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Donofrio.
Joseph Donofrio
Joseph Donofrio at Sayville Ford
4.6

Joseph Donofrio

Finance Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

16 Reviews of Joseph Donofrio

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great to work with, a real nice guy. I didn't..."

- Rwoelfel3

Kyle was great to work with, a real nice guy. I didn't expect to actually have fun with a car salesman but I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Karlsen , Liam did a great job too showing us features.

Apr 13, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business & review.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a 2021 Ford F-150 recently. Jesse G was my..."

- Fordfan

I leased a 2021 Ford F-150 recently. Jesse G was my salesperson. He was very professional and gave me a good deal. Sayville Ford was a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Gleberman

Mar 31, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Sales staff. I would highly..."

- AC

Excellent experience with Sales staff. I would highly recommend Charlie Wilson as your salesman. Unfortunately the Finance person J. Donofrio was not helpful and poor customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley, Charlie Wilson

Mar 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. I will speak with Joe.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe made my purchase of my Expedition a pleasure and a..."

- Vicon8000

Joe made my purchase of my Expedition a pleasure and a breeze. His low pressure approach and his extensive knowledge enhanced my purchase experience. Thanks Joe for your excellent advice and work ethics. Thanks again Joe, Matt Walsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Bickmeyer

Feb 05, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and review.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warren Bickmeyer is a professional at his job with..."

- Vicon8000

Warren Bickmeyer is a professional at his job with extensive knowledge of the cars and trucks that he offers to his customers. My experience with Warren was a complete pleasure. Thanks Warren for your excellent advice and service, Matt Walsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Bickmeyer

Feb 05, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, nice cars, good prices- worked with what I..."

- Capgirl21

Great staff, nice cars, good prices- worked with what I had and gave me exactly what I needed - would def recommend and come back to this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Devereux

Jan 25, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a tremendous experience at Sayville Ford. I..."

- Kessler.b

I had a tremendous experience at Sayville Ford. I purchased a used 2018 Mustang EcoBoost with a premium package. Firstly, the car was in pristine condition. It's clear that Sayville Ford takes pride in caring for their cars, both new and used. After I purchased it, they did a complementary complete detail and clean of the car and it was sparkling when I took it off the lot. Robert Tarnowski helped me when purchasing the car and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. You could tell he was passionate about Ford cars and about being fair and honest to his customers. There were absolutely no 'games' like at most dealerships. We made a fair deal and I really appreciated that I didn't have to deal with any gimmicks or dishonesty when purchasing the car. The no dealer fees and included 100k warranty was a huge bonus, and it's clear that Sayville Ford employees like Robert take real pride in this no-gimmick, straightforward, and honest approach to the car buying process. The price we agreed on was the price I paid. I test drove the car and purchased it on the same day which was in large part because Robert was amazing during the whole process and didn't waste time with games. He was focused on serving his customer the entire time and was one of the most kind, honest, and passionate car salesman I've ever come across. During the financing process I dealt with Joe Donofrin. Joe was clearly focused on getting us the financing and warranty deals that were best for us, and not what was necessarily best for him like at other dealerships, which I really appreciated. He was incredibly kind and honest, and provided exceptional customer service. Joe was very knowledgable about the various financing and warranty plans and was able to answer all of my questions which made me feel very comfortable with the deal I was getting. I would highly recommend paying him a visit when visiting Sayville Ford. I also dealt with Liam when getting all of the technology setup in the car and learning about the different features. He was incredibly helpful, knowledgable, and well trained on the vehicle which was impressive given that it was a used car and an upgraded, non-standard model. Liam went over a lot of features which I never would've noticed which has made driving the car a lot more fun and enjoyable thus-far. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Sayville Ford. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used Ford, or any of the other awesome cars on their lot! It is a single dealer, 'mom and pop' operation which made me feel a lot more welcomed and comfortable than at a lot of the larger more corporate dealership chains I've visited during the car search process. I wish I would've just came to Sayville Ford first. The buying process was easy and I truly can not say enough good things about their customer service and awesome staff! I'm having a great time driving my new vehicle and will definitely be paying Sayville Ford a visit when buying future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

Jan 15, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ford of Sayville for making this experience a..."

- tisi

Thank you Ford of Sayville for making this experience a fun and easy one! Tiago was a pleasure to work with and made everything go smooth. He had such a calm demeanor throughout the entire process that it put me at ease. I totally recommend asking for Tiago at Sayville next time you’re looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiago Azevedo , Reid with insurance! He saved the day!

Dec 10, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many, many miles.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team!!! I always use Sayville Ford. Very..."

- iluvtigger63

Excellent team!!! I always use Sayville Ford. Very personable!!! Third vehicle bought there with Tony Aiello and Liam is excellent in explaining how to use the car’s computer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna added that personal touch to Sayville Ford...."

- Rbrody76

Marianna added that personal touch to Sayville Ford. She's very helpful and caring. Thanks Marianna! Bob P also helped out and was also very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pollizatto, Marianna Lomuto

Dec 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,630

2020 Ford Escape

$27,630

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,690

2021 Ford EcoSport

$27,690

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,195

2021 Ford EcoSport

$26,195

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,989

2020 Ford F-150

$41,989

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,820

2021 Ford EcoSport

$28,820

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,885

2021 Ford Explorer

$46,885