Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Kirpluk
Kyle Kirpluk at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Kyle Kirpluk

Sales Consultant

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.6
72 Reviews
4.6

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Kyle Kirpluk

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience @ Pedder was good Kyle was Amazing!!! All..."

- jusjuju37 Verified Customer

My experience @ Pedder was good Kyle was Amazing!!! All the guys were cool. Pay close attention cause the terms of the deal change fast, however I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the team to one looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom, Josh Talavera

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can in for a oil change for my nisssn rogue, and went to..."

- MARKSWOPE Verified Customer

Can in for a oil change for my nisssn rogue, and went to look at new cars. Kyle came out and greeted us and then took us for a test drive. We loved the nissan Altima and we went in to do the paperwork. We were approved and out the door.in aboutv2 hours. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly helpful people who take into consideration what..."

- AARON_VELA Verified Customer

Friendly helpful people who take into consideration what you are looking for in your next vehicle. They helped me find what I was looking for and in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talked to Kyle? At least he was honest. The poway dealer..."

- Dave

Talked to Kyle? At least he was honest. The poway dealer added 4000 dollars to the advertised price for worthless “accessories” that i couldn’t decline.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with us..."

- ZERA.JIMENEZ81 Verified Customer

Kyle was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with us the whole entire time. We gave them a hard time negotiating and with zero down payment, they made it possible to still win our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire dealership was respectful and nice and I felt..."

- MISSAMBERR Verified Customer

The entire dealership was respectful and nice and I felt honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my..."

- Chrismcbee71870@gmail.com Verified Customer

They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan, hopefully I will buy a nother vehicle from Nissan, and it was a pleasure doing business with thoer sales agent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was awesome to work with! He was super knowledgeable..."

- MGRUBBS147 Verified Customer

Kyle was awesome to work with! He was super knowledgeable about the cars, wasn’t pushy, and got us a deal we were happy with. Well recommend anyone we know looking for a car to pedder and specifically to Kyle! Without Kyle I don’t think we would’ve pulled the trigger on the car - he really made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Mgrubbs147, thank you so much for your comments about Pedder Nissan! We strive to exceed your expectations, and your review revealed that was the case. We are so happy to hear that Kyle was so supportive during your visit and if you need anything else, please give us a call or stop on by! Sincerely, Customer Relations Manager (951)-766-1446 ext. 2111

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased vehicle from Pedder Nissan, first..."

- Eva Verified Customer

Recently purchased vehicle from Pedder Nissan, first issue was when a sales associate claimed we could purchase a vehicle 13k “out the door” and once paper work was signed and filed tried to tell us it would 15-17k instead. Despite this issue we purchased a vehicle from them they claimed would be finished in 3-4 days after 6 days of nothing we tried contacting the dealership to no avail. Overall a very unsatisfactory experience and would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy..."

- ADELINAPEREZESPINOZA11 Verified Customer

La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy bien y las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables definitivamente le recomendarían a todos que vallan a ese centro muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

¡Hola Adelina! Estamos muy contentos de que nuestro tgam haya podido brindarle la experiencia de compra de automóvil perfecta. ¡Su reseña y recomendaciones entusiastas significan mucho para nosotros! Disfrutamos trabajar con usted y, por favor, no dude en comunicarse si surge algo. -Equipo de Pedder Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $15,172
2015 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive