Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Lewis
Kyle Lewis at Northwest Motorsport - Spokane

Kyle Lewis

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Spokane

12606 E Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

5.0
131 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Lithia Motors Finance Training

131 Reviews of Kyle Lewis

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. They had a lot full of clean..."

- John

Great dealership. They had a lot full of clean late-model trucks and full-size SUVs. Josh is a very good salesman. Well-informed, answered all our questions. Found just the right vehicle, but when we changed our minds about features, he got to work and found a perfect match for us in one of their stores in Montana. We made the deal looking at the SUV on line, it arrived two days later, looking even better than pictured. They were fast and efficient with the paperwork. Oh, and they gave us top dollar on our Jeep trade-in.. I am totally impressed. Wish i knew someone who needs a new vehicle just so that i could send them to this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Popham

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was awesome and very helpful love the..."

- kevinlinhart

Everyone there was awesome and very helpful love the staff. I went in 1 day was unsure and Jeff Anderson was the main reason i came back he really helped point me in the right direction and was very patient with me as i was unsure of what i wanted to get into but we got there huge thanks to Jeff your a stud man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stevers, Jeff Anderson

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KAMERON makes buying a car, easy and amazing. I would..."

- emt423

KAMERON makes buying a car, easy and amazing. I would suggest him to anyone, even a younger person's first car salesman. Kameron was honest, didn't try to talk us into something different, absolutely amazing. I would be comfortable sending my 94-year-old grandma to him, without a single worry. Please go there, and request Kameron, he is wonderful. The cars on this lot, look like they should be sitting on a NEW lot, not a used car lot. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Smith

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new truck at..."

- djohnson

We had a great experience buying our new truck at Northwest Motorsport! Josh, Chris, and Kyle were all very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. They made the buying experience, as well as trading in our other vehicle, very easy and ensured we were confident in the sale. There was a great selection of inventory and my wife and I were able to find our perfect truck on their website. It happened to be at one of their other locations, but Phil got it over to Spokane for us very quickly to take a look at! Thanks for all your help, excited to have a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Tony was great. He found the truck we wanted..."

- Hmarrazo

Our salesman Tony was great. He found the truck we wanted right away and there was no hassle. We were in and out with a new truck within a few hours!!! We would recommend you go see Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Van de Bogart

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Ford Taurus that had to be shipped over..."

- Theresa S

We purchased a Ford Taurus that had to be shipped over from the west side. Taylor was professional and patient. He was very personal and we will definitely refer him to our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Kirby

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently started leasing my dream truck from NW..."

- Dom Wright

I recently started leasing my dream truck from NW Motorsport and I am very happy with the truck, the sales rep and the entire process in general. Josh got ahold of me after i reached out and was very polite and helpful. He made buying my first truck very easy and helped me get a really great intrest rate. Customer service is this guys forte. The company has alot of nice trucks and they offer a great waranty. I got my paper work done and Josh got the truck reserved and shipped to me from another one of their dealerships. When i picked the truck up it was spotless full of gas and ready to go. Josh was also very helpul over the phone and through text, always responding in a timley manner and answered all my questions. Thanks Josh and thanks NW Motorsport! I will deffinatly recomend this dealership and sales rep to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stevers, Josh Popham

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake and the team did a great job! He pulled all the..."

- Rachelle W.

Blake and the team did a great job! He pulled all the vehicles up for us to try and we test drove what we wanted and it was awesome. Took our trades with no issues, we're friendly and being our second time buying from NWMS we recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gassaway , Chris Allen

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff provided amazing service with the help of our new..."

- lil_jai

Jeff provided amazing service with the help of our new truck. His customer service expertise and friendly personality made the buying experience painless. Kyle made the financing part easy and seamless. I highly recommend both Jeff, Kyle and Northwest Motorsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Anderson

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walking in I felt comfortable AF from the start, the..."

- 591nick

Walking in I felt comfortable AF from the start, the staff is great. Nobody was breathing down my neck and the process in general was upfront and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,999
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,999
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $52,999
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,899
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Durango car
2015 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,999
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive