Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Montgomery.
Kyle Montgomery
Kyle Montgomery at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Kyle Montgomery

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Jesus is my Lord and Savior. I currently go to church at Life.Church in Owasso. Father of two amazing children. : ) Be gracious in defeat and humble in victory. I'm a jack of all trades, master of none. But better than a master of one. I love building and creating things with my hands. I love working on my car. I love riding motorcycles. I am a true to heart Subaru enthusiasts when it comes to the brand and to the STi. I have owned three. I am an active member of OKSubies. : ) Follow me on Instagram @ SubaruKingKyle. Find my business page on Facebook, search for SubaruKingKyle. Google #SubaruKingKyle

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Certified Stihl Tech

Handy man

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

161 Reviews of Kyle Montgomery

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silver lining of my car being totaled "

- M C

Kyle worked with me to make sure every issue I had with the car was fixed and kept me updated on what was happening with the service department. He and Mike got me set up with a service vehicle after my insurance rental coverage expired. It was a great buying experience after having to deal with the nightmare of my car being totaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt, Mike Ferguson

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"11/10 experience. Great dealership. Great people."

- Jenrswa31

It was a great experience - friendly and genuine people who answered all my questions plus provided extra helpful information. The car selection was also awesome. I definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great car buying experience at Ferguson. "

- MStrode

We have bought several vehicles from Ferguson GMC in the past and had great experiences. This time we bought a Subaru Ascent and we are in love with this vehicle. Kyle Montgomery our sales person was very knowledgeable and went over all of the features with us. Galen Keys was our Finance Manager and he did a great job explaining everything to us and never pressured us to buy anything extra that we didn’t want to buy. Their knowledgeable and professional staff will always keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Galen Keys

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience"

- SchoffTruck

Kyle was an excellent help when finding our new truck and what we needed it for. I would highly recommend figure since you’re rude to anyone who is looking around for a used or new vehicle. Kevin had excellent knowledge to make sure we were comfortable before we left the dealership parking lot with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin "Woody"

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!"

- Jamiemcbroom

I am so thankful for Kyle ! He honored all that I ask. I work crazy hours and he helped me to get everything done so that I could get a new vehicle. Kind people work here! I loved this car buying experience! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crosstrek "

- Crosstrek

Kyle did an outstanding job and was a pleasure to do business with. Love my new Crosstrek. Thanks for a great experience at Ferguson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car fast"

- Bulmer191

Old car’s engine went out and these guys got me into the nice new one I wanted the same day. No fuss. Everyone was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- kylekoessel

This was not only the easiest but the best experience buying a car. Kyle Montgomery was so easy to talk to and helped me decide what would be best for me at the price I was looking for. If you’re looking for a reliable car without feeling hassled by dealers this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience "

- Megan

Thank you Kyle and Avery for making my purchase easy! You both were very professional and helpful. I’ll be back to buy my husband one too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st car"

- Kings

Bought 1st car for my son. Kyle was very efficient and expedient but very friendly and easy going.. Never felt rushed or pressured by him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,485

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,485

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,040

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$62,040

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,184

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,359

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,359

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $68,645

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$68,645

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,745

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,745