Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kyle Montgomery
Kyle Montgomery at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Kyle Montgomery

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
286 Reviews

Jesus is my Lord and Savior. I currently go to church at Life.Church in Owasso. Father of two amazing children. : ) Be gracious in defeat and humble in victory. I'm a jack of all trades, master of none. But better than a master of one. I love building and creating things with my hands. I love working on my car. I love riding motorcycles. I am a true to heart Subaru enthusiasts when it comes to the brand and to the STi. I have owned three. I am an active member of OKSubies. : ) Follow me on Instagram @ SubaruKingKyle. Find my business page on Facebook, search for SubaruKingKyle. Google #SubaruKingKyle

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Certified Stihl Tech

Handy man

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

286 Reviews

Write a Review

286 Reviews of Kyle Montgomery

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Paine is awesome! Integrity in the sales process &..."

- HeyItsLane

Rob Paine is awesome! Integrity in the sales process & excellent follow up & follow through. This was our second time to buy with Rob and he made the whole process incredibly easy and well organized. Highly recommend and will definitely purchase with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Paine

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 5th car to buy from Ferguson but my first..."

- Simplysarah985

This was my 5th car to buy from Ferguson but my first Subaru. I've always wanted one. Fantastic service as always and the finance team got me the best interest rate! Jeremy made buying a new car easy and pressure free especially during this weird time. Thank you #mrgoldstandard #newsuby4u #makingcarbuyingeasy #thisishowcarbuyingshouldbe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bautista

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have leased from Ferguson..."

- valeriethurman0919

This is the third vehicle I have leased from Ferguson Subaru. Every one there is friendly and helpful. Mike Ferguson is the best salesman by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came back after shopping around to buy from Colton..."

- Lisadawnsaxon

We came back after shopping around to buy from Colton Lemon. He did a great job. He was willing to answer all of my crazy questions. GoChieftains!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Adams, Colton Lemon , Salina was a great incentive too. she stayed in contact after a service trip for another auto.

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy took awesome care of me and my wife during our..."

- Kelferg

Jeremy took awesome care of me and my wife during our first Subaru purchase. Ensure that we were happy alongside with our pooch. His team was awesome as well. I would recommend him and the dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bautista, Courtnei Young

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been nothing but impressed with the service at..."

- KRISTEEKIMBALL

I have been nothing but impressed with the service at this dealership. I bought my second Outback today and Greg Thomas was hands down the best car salesman we have ever worked with. I work in sales and Greg instantly made us comfortable and we trusted his guidance. It's great when you feel like a salesperson truly has your best interest at heart. He was extremely knowledgeable and frank. I wish every salesman was like him. Truly can't say enough about how positive our experience was and how impressed with we were. My husband is buying a GMC next year and we will certainly use him. He has gained a loyal customer today. We also worked with Kyle who was awesome and have routinely worked with Jesse who is great as well! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Keys, Greg Thomas

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Colton was very..."

- Adamcole48

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Colton was very knowledgeable and made it a very easy process. He got me a rental to get to work when the car wasn’t ready and then delivered my new car to me just a few hours later. Pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Lemon

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salvador is an exceptional salesman. He was personable,..."

- JMF

Salvador is an exceptional salesman. He was personable, consistent but not smothering, and most of all he was helpful. I enjoyed dealing with him throughout the entire process. You should contact him for your next vehicle for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Saldivar

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chester is very knowledgeable ,helpful and a true..."

- Dave2017

Chester is very knowledgeable ,helpful and a true professional. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru!! He started out as being just a salesman but ended up being a real friend!!! Thank you Chester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chester Lohman

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly services, great atmosphere. Would recommend to..."

- Sagittarius27

Friendly services, great atmosphere. Would recommend to family and friends. The sales representatives I worked with was friendly along with the finance representatives and help me figure out that best price that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,845
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,940
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,535
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,155
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,585
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD