Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Montgomery.
Kyle Montgomery
Kyle Montgomery at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Kyle Montgomery

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Jesus is my Lord and Savior. I currently go to church at Life.Church in Owasso. Father of two amazing children. : ) Be gracious in defeat and humble in victory. I'm a jack of all trades, master of none. But better than a master of one. I love building and creating things with my hands. I love working on my car. I love riding motorcycles. I am a true to heart Subaru enthusiasts when it comes to the brand and to the STi. I have owned three. I am an active member of OKSubies. : ) Follow me on Instagram @ SubaruKingKyle. Find my business page on Facebook, search for SubaruKingKyle. Google #SubaruKingKyle

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Certified Stihl Tech

Handy man

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

277 Reviews of Kyle Montgomery

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly services, great atmosphere. Would recommend to..."

- Sagittarius27

Friendly services, great atmosphere. Would recommend to family and friends. The sales representatives I worked with was friendly along with the finance representatives and help me figure out that best price that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillon Corniels was an amazing sales person. I dont like..."

- stevenevans09

Dillon Corniels was an amazing sales person. I dont like sales people because they dont listen, but dillion listened and even showed us option that were not out of our price range. I will recommend Dillon to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the people at Ferguson Subaru were really great..."

- Onegod143

Rob and the people at Ferguson Subaru were really great to us. We came in to kick some tires and see if we could possibly get into a new Subaru and they really went the extra mile to accommodate us. Rob really made the car buying experience exciting and fun. Highly recommend Rob and his team at Ferguson Subaru if you are in the market for a safe and reliable new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Paine

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2021 Forester is my fourth Subaru. Greg Thomas was..."

- kathysexton64

My 2021 Forester is my fourth Subaru. Greg Thomas was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. At this point in my life, the only type vehicle I will own is a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altman, Greg Thomas

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast response time. Mostly everything was done over the..."

- mrsashleywilliams

Fast response time. Mostly everything was done over the phone, by text, or through email. Very friendly and professional. Great customer service. Very helpful in getting the vehicle that I want at a price that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Paul Sullivan

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! My salesman, Eric Wells, was so..."

- Pamela

My experience was great! My salesman, Eric Wells, was so helpful and answered all my questions. He took the stress out of the buying process and made it a smooth experience. Everyone I have talked to since my purchase I have recommended this dealership. I will be coming back here for my next purchase. Thank you for making my time there an experience I won’t forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Wells

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was a super nice guy and helped make our buying..."

- Nick

Cameron was a super nice guy and helped make our buying process smooth! Easy place to buy. Kyle Montgomery was our finance guy and even though it was late at night he was super energized!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron High

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was very easy to work with. He answered all my..."

- HOEYTOY

Greg was very easy to work with. He answered all my questions appropriately and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was courteous and a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thomas

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was very helpful in navigating me through the..."

- ldiwizard

Charles was very helpful in navigating me through the process. It was a pleasure working with him. There was no pressure and he helped and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Anderson Jr

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very helpful, going so far as to come in on..."

- aldridgerc

Jeremy was very helpful, going so far as to come in on his day off to help us get the car we wanted. He worked with us to get within our financing range, and was friendly throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bautista

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,895
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,390
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,990
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,660
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,000
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD