About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Montgomery.
Kyle Montgomery
Kyle Montgomery, Subaru Sales Consultant, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Kyle Montgomery

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Jesus is my Lord and Savior. Be gracious in defeat and humble in victory. I'm a jack of all trades, ace of none. I love building and creating things with my hands. I love working on my car. I love riding motorcycles. I am a true to heart Subaru enthusiasts when it comes to the brand and to the STi. I have owned three and am currently driving a WRB 07 STi. I am an active member of OKSubies. : ) Follow me on Instagram @ SubaruKingKyle. Find my business page on Facebook, search for SubaruKingKyle. Google #SubaruKingKyle

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Certified Stihl Tech

Handy man

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

121 Reviews of Kyle Montgomery

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle is the BOMB!"

- OzzyMandias

I love the laid-back atmosphere of this dealership! I was dreading having to talk to a salesman but Kyle quickly set me at peace with how much space he gave me to breathe, which a lot of salesmen don’t, and I appreciated that so much. He’s a true professional and incredibly knowledgeable about his products - I will HIGHLY recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new car in the Ferguson lineup! I loved talking with Cody in Finance too - he’s a cool and funny guy. Thanks for having such an amazing staff, Ferguson! Truly enjoyed my experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer!"

- was739

I talked to Kyle to set up a time to test drive a couple of the 2019 Crosstrek vehicles. They were ready and waiting for me when I arrived! We jumped right into it and didn't xxxxxxxx around. Kyle answered all my questions and didn't miss a thing. The price I saw online was EXACTLY the price on the window. Art helped me through the payment process. He made sure I knew and understood everything before signing. Both Art and Kyle responds quickly to emails or text messages so I was never left waiting. They earned 5/5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez, Brandon Hunt

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Subarunewbie

Amazing car buying experience. Kyle knows all the ins and outs of a Subaru and answered all my questions. No haggling, no long waits. Look forward to working with them for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forester purchase "

- patiencejones

I loved working with the staff at Subaru Ferguson. Couldn’t have been better! Thank you so much for making the experience so easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferguson Subaru makes car buying easy. "

- Plmcc

This auto purchase is my second from Ferguson Subaru. They make it so easy to purchase or lease a vehicle, why go anywhere else. I compared Honda, Mazda, Ford, Chevy and Hyundai. You can not beat a Subaru for value and features. Kyle Montgomery is easy to work with and very helpful. Art in finance was quick and efficient getting the paperwork done. Definitely would recommend Ferguson Broken Arrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Oct 23, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! When it comes to value, it is hard to beat Subaru! Subaru is the 2018 Top Brand for Residual Value, according to ALG. And, 97% of Subaru vehicles sold in the last 10 years are still on the road today! Kyle was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru. Art was happy to help, as well! We appreciate your recommendation!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Times’s The Charm"

- Sgregory5

This is our second Subaru from this dealer, both sold to us from Kyle Montgomery. We have loved every second of our first car (a Forester) and can not wait to see the fun we have in our new Outback! Thank you Kyle and thank you Ferguson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez, Gale Venosdel

Oct 23, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Gregory, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Thank you for returning to our Broken Arrow dealership! Kyle is always honored to serve you. We're happy to hear you've loved your Forester and we're confident you'll love your new Outback, as well! Thank you again!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- QuinnTW

Kyle and the entire Ferguson Subaru team went the extra mile to make sure I was able to get into the car I wanted. I was purchasing the vehicle out of state and they ensured the process was flawless. They shipped me the paperwork over night, included a prepaid envelope for return, and then met me on Sunday to hand me the keys. I cannot speak highly enough of this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Sep 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

QuinnTW, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Thank you for choosing our Oklahoma, Subaru dealership; especially being from out of state. We're pleased to know our team exceeded your expectations. Kyle was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full service and fun. "

- C+P

Folks were knowledgeable and friendly and volunteered information that we didn't know to ask. Everyone was presentable and professional. Sharing anecdotes while learning about the Niro's performance and features was a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Clemons, Cody Rogers

Sep 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful! The Niro earned ALG's 2018 "Residual Value Award for Alt-Fuel Vehicles" award. You picked a great vehicle. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- Silverfox89

This is the second car we have bought from Ferguson and they never disappoint. Kyle was very friendly and didn’t waste our time, he added those personal touches that really make a difference and you can tell that he cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Silverfox89, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're glad to hear you found Kyle to be so friendly and helpful! Kyle was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru! Thank you again! Best wishes!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Subaru "

- Boomersig

I drove 3 hours to buy from Kyle Montgomery at Ferguson Subaru based on a friends recommendation. He was right. From the moment we arrived to the minute we left it was an amazing experience. Fast, friendly, and sincere. My wife and I are over joyed with our new Ascent and will recommend Ferguson Subaru to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Sep 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Boomersig, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to read such a great review! We're glad to hear you found Kyle to be so friendly, sincere and helpful! Kyle was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru Ascent! We appreciate your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630