Kyle Praiswater
Kyle Praiswater at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Kyle Praiswater | Page 2

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
389 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

5.0

389 Reviews

Write a Review

389 Reviews of Kyle Praiswater

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was terrific to work with. He worked very hard to make sure it was a fast and smooth exprrience. Would highly reccommend Kyle to all my friends and family. More

by Smckinney7668
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was great. Helped find us the car we needed quicker than expected. Upon delivery the car was a bit dirty in the back (brand new car with 12 miles). Texted Kyle More

by Kwarrior05
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was quick helpful and got things moving quickly. The "negotiations" for warrenty add ons started to drag on. But ended up getting a fairly good deal in my opinion More

by Mcdonald.kevin92
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Sanders

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and quick to ask who I needed to speak with and if I needed a drink or anything. More

by bretstephens01
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought my last 4 cars from Ferguson and my last 2 from Kyle. I couldn’t be happier with the sales and service there. More

by Unkiedon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was very accommodating and had a sense of urgency to make it happen. All in all, a very positive experience. More

by Kaliha72
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Sanders

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was extremely helpful and honest. He made the stress of buying a car as minimal as possible. More

by Britton Hohler
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with my purchase. They were focused on me and not on their sale. Great customer service. More

by Salasodracir
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was knowledgeable and friendly l, never tried to over do it and that was refreshing More

by tambache85
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Praiswater made the process of buying a new car simple, transparent and quick. He was also super nice to my kids, which was much appreciated! More

by Barrysweetfam
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Daignault

2
...

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,115
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,620
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive