About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Tatro.
Kyle Tatro
Kyle  Tatro, F&I Manager, Keenan Honda
5.0

Kyle Tatro

F&I Manager

Keenan Honda

4311 West Swamp Road Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Kyle Tatro

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like buying a car from old friends."

- Shiraz 1

We just bought a beautiful new Insight from Keenan Honda and had a wonderful experience with Joe Danzo who combines professionalism with down to earth caring. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and so patient with explaining the features of the car without overwhelming the customer with the technology , He explained early on that he would send video tutorials on the operation of the many high tech accessories, which allowed me to evaluate the handling of the vehicle without undo intimidation, I never felt any pressure from Joe but felt that I was in the presence of a good friend who truly cared about making sure I had a good match for my driving needs and a price within my budget. Working with Kyle Tutro in finance was a similar experience where all the paper work was precise and well explained. Again we received no pressure as we went through the negotiations process and were presented with a bottom line everyone was happy with. Julie Hillman was wonderful as she expedited the insurance process and made all of the necessary arrangements with our insurance agency. The process of picking up my new Insight was painless. I could not possibly give a higher recommendation for a dealership or a sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Danzo , Julie Hillman

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure free purchase"

- RitaI

My husband and I were referred to Keenan Honda by a good friend. Our visit started with a warm greeting from the sales manager Kyle Sharp. He put us in the hands of a very knowledgeable no pressure sales consultant Mitchell Lesack. We decided to purchase a CRV from Keenan due to the care Mitch took in explaining all the new safety features that our 2006 CRV did not have. Mitch truly helped me pick colors and wanted us to be comfortable in our purchase. Our experience ended with Mitch and Kyle inviting us back in if we have any needs or concerns about our new car. We will definitely refer this dealership as well as the staff to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack, Kyle Sharp

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, excellent sales team"

- Newcar

I hadn’t purchased a car in quite sometime. Mitch was very patient and informative, seeing that I bought the best automobile for my needs. The whole experience was a low pressure, friendly process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack

Feb 21, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Newcar! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Mitch)! Thank you for your business!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honda pilot purchase"

- bob z

Joe Danzo, Steve Kern, Rob Thompson and Kyle were all excellent to work with. Professional, helpful, patient resulting in a good deal and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi bob z! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Joe and team provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase"

- Sarah H

If you're looking for an honest and helpful car salesman, look no further than Mitch. We have purchased several vehicles from him in the past, and did again, today. We have always felt that he was knowledgeable about the vehicle, assisted in making decisions about best options within our price range and never pushy. Ask for Mitch-- he won't disappoint. Rob also assisted us in the trade in of an old vehicle-- which was straight forward and without hiccup. Kyle Tatro was also very helpful in closing the financial aspect of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack, Rob Thompson

Feb 19, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Sarah H! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mitch and team provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great people"

- Jessica K

I leased a 2018 Honda Civic Coupe . The car is fabulous and working with Joe Danzo was a pleasure. I would highly recommend working with him. He is very knowledgeable and patient. He is not a pushy or overwhelming salesperson. Excellent service and very personable. Do yourself a favor and go talk to Joe Danzo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Jessica K! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you love your new Civic Coupe, and that you were happy with the customer service Joe provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience with Mitch."

- SRA

Mitch is a great sales person. He listens to what you need and can afford and works to get you in the right car for you. He is patient and not high pressure. See Mitch if you go to Keenan! Steve and Kyle were nice to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern, Mitch Lesack

Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi SRA! Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Mitch and team)! Thank you for you business!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience again! "

- Madison

This is my second time around with Keenan! I appreciate them, especially Mitch! Thank you for your help and patience with me! Mitch provides a lot of information and is able to answer all of my questions. I feel comfortable working with him, something rare to find when searching for a new car. I love my new Honda Civic Hatchback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack

Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Madison! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you love your new Civic Hatchback, and that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Mitch)! Thank you for your business!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitchell Leasack is the man!"

- Steve

Mitch took care of us and sold us a car with no pressure and treated us like family. We needed a car quickly after a tragic accident and were able to find one from the large selection at Keenan. Professional, courteous, no pressure, informative and easy to work with from start to finish. Thanks to Mitch and all the team at Keenan for helping us get back into a vehicle and making the process seamless and easy. We look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack

Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Steve! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mitch and team provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Keenan Honda"

- Pat and Dan

From the minute you walk in the door, it's a friendly and positive experience. This is a great dealership and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable, and they make sure you get great service at every step. Bobby Qually and Kyle Tatro are so easy to work with and we would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Qually

Feb 05, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Pat and Dan! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Bob and Kyle provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Civic

$24,790