Kyle White
Kyle White at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Kyle White | Page 2

Sales Representative

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford certified and Chrysler certified.

not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Kyle White

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really do care! I had gone to several dealerships in Champaign, and none of them were helpful. I'm so glad I made the trip to Shields. They really want to make sure y More

by sarasully
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a truck kyle and the rest of the staff made the process super simple. It was a pleasure to make a deal and finalize the deal I wanted. Love the truck and the More

by Banecker1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very Friendly I will go back again the staff is very helpful on working with you. Went for an oil change came home with a 2018 Escape Thanks again More

by Kevin56
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Greg Shields , Tim Mcintrye

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second generation customers My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles from Shields over the past 20 years. This is our second daughter who's purchased her first vehicle from the More

by Robin S
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields, Teresa Smith

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Team Great team to work with. I pushed pretty hard to make a good deal for myself, and they accommodated me at every turn. They got me a better rate than More

by Jack
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Teresa Smith

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience !!!! Best Experience in buying a car, glad I came to Shields! I found what I was looking for, all worked out fine. Looking forward to going back. More

by Sunshine
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Purchase Was promptly and politely greeted as we entered the dealership by Kyle White. We presented the mailer we received and he began asking what we were int More

by rafrtl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Pressure It’s refreshing to deal with a dealership that is not constantly pressuring you to buy. We were given several cars to choose from & elimated them down More

by Mike.martha2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Greg Shields

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Left a satisfied customer. I always dread buying a car and the purchasing experience. This turned out being much more pleasant then I had anticipated. No high pressure, I knew More

by T-Bone
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Had a great experience. Both Kyle and Rick were knowledgeable about the vehicles and very helpful in purchasing vehicles. Had an overall good experien More

by Jaredkaeb
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Teresa Smith

11 - 20 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,880
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $27,995
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,930
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,990
2020 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,490
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive