Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Whitten.
Kyle Whitten
Kyle Whitten at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Whitten

Product Specialist

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Kyle Whitten

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you, Gaby! You were awesome!!! Very helpful,..."

- NADINKA1983 Verified Customer

Thank you, Gaby! You were awesome!!! Very helpful, informative, professional and personable! I got a great deal thanks to your hard work! I appreciate you! And the facility was great as well! Very welcoming! Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gehrls, Gaby Duarte

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve brought my car twice to this location since buying..."

- ANTONIAVERNACE Verified Customer

I’ve brought my car twice to this location since buying my car from there and I have been very satisfied with the customer service and work completed on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Losardo

May 06, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful,..."

- SANRO03

Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful, patient, and friendly, explaining everything clearly and in detail. The entire sales process went smoothly and efficiently. Everyone in the dealership was also very helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend Sport Subaru South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very informative and all around pleasant to be..."

- Pierce

Kyle was very informative and all around pleasant to be around. He listened to what I wanted and made the deal happen. Angie in finance was great as well. We were in and out in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Quinones

Apr 27, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate everything Captain Kyle did for us. The 2019..."

- Charliejemcs

I appreciate everything Captain Kyle did for us. The 2019 Ridgeline is exactly what we were looking for. It has all the accessories and items we needed to go on a nice trip. I give Kyle a fine because he earned it and deserve a raise thank you Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Quinones

Apr 27, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff and service. The video of the mechanic..."

- JOEBOBORL Verified Customer

Amazing staff and service. The video of the mechanic telling me what was done as he pointed it out sooo cool. Thanks so much! For your attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliezer Alicea, Natalie Deonath

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience. Kyle was very helpful, made..."

- Cblack06811

A great buying experience. Kyle was very helpful, made sure I understood all the different buying options what was available or what would have to be ordered, and presented each price item so I understood what I was paying, and it was what I expected to pay. The sales manager, Nino, was helpful and worked with me on the price I want it for the trade-in. And everything was ready when I went to pick up the car with Kyle standing at the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Quinones

Apr 11, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sport Subaru South!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle has outstanding customer service skills. We truly..."

- carl_fsa

Kyle has outstanding customer service skills. We truly appreciate his expertise and professionalism. He was very friendly and polite. Highly recommend car shopping with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliezer Alicea

Apr 11, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kyle here at Sport Subaru South! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very smooth purchase. Thanks a bunch to Kyle...."

- JKORSWOLD Verified Customer

It was a very smooth purchase. Thanks a bunch to Kyle. Very pleased with the new car. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Angie Quinones

Apr 10, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was easy to deal with and didn't apply any pressure..."

- Hendrix

Kyle was easy to deal with and didn't apply any pressure to buy. They had a vehicle that I was not necessarily looking for but liked so we stuck a fair deal and that was that. If your going to visit subaru go holla at Kyle, he's a chill guy and will do what he can to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalissa Scott

Apr 01, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru South. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435