Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Wiggins.
Kyle Wiggins
Kyle Wiggins at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.8

Kyle Wiggins

Sales Specialist

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Kyle Wiggins

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and customer service. Very happy with..."

- pacollins Verified Customer

Great communication and customer service. Very happy with purchase and my salesman and finance person were very friendly and helped me get what I needed. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate your recommendation and the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very helpful and the dealership got me a pretty..."

- jimswoman4 Verified Customer

Kyle was very helpful and the dealership got me a pretty good deal. If anyone wants to buy a Ford I will send to Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Feb 23, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with others! If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Have a fantastic day!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Max Ford at 5:30 on a Friday evening after a..."

- Jeff P. Verified Customer

I called Max Ford at 5:30 on a Friday evening after a long day trying to make a deal with another dealer. Kyle Wiggins took my call. He was on it! Communicated with me and the sales manager and pretty much had a deal before they closed. He also kept in touch with me after hours. Would have had papers signed the next morning but their electricity had gone out. The car had set for a long period of time and with the frigid cold, needed a jump start. Of course I was concerned about battery life. With no electricity the battery could not be tested. The service manager, can't recall his name, replaced the battery with a new one, no questions asked! I have not worked with Max Ford before but I have to say that this was buy far the best new car purchase I have ever made. I will definitely recommend and come back here for new car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Aaron Briseno

Feb 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was eager to help us find the right car. When we..."

- KRB Verified Customer

Kyle was eager to help us find the right car. When we arrived at the lot the car we wanted to buy was scratched on 2 bumpers. Kyle was able to locate another car similar in IA and have it brought to MO within a week’s time. We appreciate his efforts to satisfy our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Thank you again for your business!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing my vehicle. I highly..."

- dborzini Verified Customer

Excellent experience purchasing my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership. Kyle made this happen and had everything ready when I went in to pick up and sign papers for my vehicle. Finance department was extremely professional and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all..."

- Dakrfred Verified Customer

Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all questions, very polite, would recommend Max Motors to anyone. Also liked all our options and test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ida Jacaway, Aaron Briseno, Mason Kutter, Glenn Patterson

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication for one who is traveling from afar is..."

- Terry32579 Verified Customer

Communication for one who is traveling from afar is important. Buying a 2018 vehicle that costs more than 60K is nerve-wracking at best. Kyle has been steller to keep me informed prior to my flight to the dealer and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Dec 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care and safe travels!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job from this dealer, Kyle went out of way too get..."

- bobphill Verified Customer

Great job from this dealer, Kyle went out of way too get everything my wife wanted, going as far as getting vehicle from another dealer and bringing here. Mason was excellent to work with on finance. 2nd Car we've bought from this dealer in 7 years (2013 focus and now 2020 ranger), service department has always been on top of recalls and competitive for oil / tires etc. The Ranger is nice, i may have to get another one for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Dec 22, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it is a ways away from my home and there are..."

- 414shott Verified Customer

Although it is a ways away from my home and there are dealerships closer. It's worth it for the service. Friendly and efficient personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bailey

Dec 17, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with others. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next visit. Safe travels!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, speedy and so friendly. One of the best car..."

- owenmelodie Verified Customer

Courteous, speedy and so friendly. One of the best car buying experiences we have had! We have been encouraging others to use this dealership for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Dec 03, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723