Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LANAE FELLER.
LANAE FELLER
LANAE FELLER at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
4.9

LANAE FELLER

PARTS MANAGER

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of LANAE FELLER

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable staff the sales staff..."

- wmcclaflin Verified Customer

Great service and knowledgeable staff the sales staff know their products well and are quite accommodating and the service department has highly qualified technicians also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice..."

- DENVER77 Verified Customer

The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice people and I love buying vehicles here. Everyone try’s hard and so nice. Best place I’ve ever bought vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, KIRT COZZENS, FRED FINK, JOELYN NORDEEN , GARY ALFREDS, Nate Losey , Russ the Tech was Awesome and Happy Spirit .. Skyler in detail department was amazing showing every thing on the truck how it works. Set up complete phone and Apple Car Play.

Mar 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Russ, Skyler, and our team work hard to provide the best experience possible for our customers. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced..."

- Alfresco42

I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced here as well. All around knowledgeable service staff and techs.thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we are always able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to deal with. Quick service and checked..."

- Lkf Verified Customer

Awesome people to deal with. Quick service and checked everything over very well. I will bring all my vehicles here for all my services. Thank you Yellowstone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. This is the type of feedback we strive for "Awesome people to deal with. Quick service and checked everything over very well" so thank you for sharing! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a service and tire rotation on my car. I was also..."

- kbrandon Verified Customer

I had a service and tire rotation on my car. I was also able to get a new battery for my key fob.Excellent service, wonderful waiting area, and there is a great area/sidewalks to walk during my wait so I walked my dog. Then my dog had attention, treats, and a water bowl in the waiting area. Plus they offered me fresh cookies! It was GREAT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Yellowstone Motors.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always so friendly and helpful! They were able..."

- Colleen Verified Customer

They are always so friendly and helpful! They were able to get my car in for service right away and took great care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH , Service technician and wash bay guys too!

Feb 24, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, Colleen, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an overall good experience. Even though it took all..."

- Bob Goodyear Verified Customer

I had an overall good experience. Even though it took all afternoon, they did a very good and thorough job. I’m pleased. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Yellowstone Motors, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so thrilled with our used Subaru Impreza sport..."

- Happybuyer Verified Customer

We are so thrilled with our used Subaru Impreza sport purchase! It was a fair price and in great condition. Thank you Ricky Cates for such a great buying experience! You were wonderful to work with. We will definitely be buying from Yellowstone Motors in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO, RICKY CATES

Jan 25, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Here at Yellowstone Motors, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ricky, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry is the best. Shanna is the best. LaNae is the best..."

- Big E Verified Customer

Jerry is the best. Shanna is the best. LaNae is the best Adam is ok. Jim has good snacks. Garry is good. Great bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Yellowstone Motors!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve worked..."

- MATTHEWBMCLAUGHLIN Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve worked with dealers all over Arizona Montana and Colorado. I’d recommend these folks to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Hi Matthew, Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,486

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,486

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Prius car

2020 Toyota Prius

Call for Price