Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
LARRY OFORI
LARRY OFORI at Car2Sell
Refer Me

LARRY OFORI

SALES CONSULTANT

Car2Sell

126 US-22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me
4.9
128 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

4.9

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of LARRY OFORI

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was super awesome! He took his time to find me the most car friendly budget car and the right color, I am an more than grateful for having him as our sales specialists. He really made the purchase per More

by brendaaassibu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Saudi

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was great in helping us meet our goals. I recommend Car2Sell for everyone looking to buy a car More

by Toogunsanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Larry is very nice and got me a great deal. I definitely recommend!! More

by regiane.b.gaspar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Saudi

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Was the best I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I would recommend everyone to him More

by Timothystuckey128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry, was warm and attentive. Very great customer service. Am glad I did this with . Thank you. More

by nwuzorkelechi1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best in NJ. My salesman was Larry he’s very good he helped me sort out allmy documents and made sure I was comfortable with the car and the purchase and he made the process very smooth and easy for me More

by Temmyolarewaju
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was great this is my second time at this dealership and it is just as good as the first very kind and helpful good people More

by adhiymbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL ZAHRIYEH

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with very knowledgeable sales associates. Larry my sales guy is the best ask for him. More

by Celinarobin06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Saudi

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You won’t find a better used car dealer. Great service! Everything is practical and fast. More

by Stephane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Saudi

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient service and great cars to choose from. Larry is a great sales person More

by berniea51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2006 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $6,900
2006 Porsche Cayenne
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,900
2019 Honda Fit
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,900
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,900
2021 Kia Rio
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $33,900
2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive