Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lalo Bellamy.
Lalo Bellamy
Lalo Bellamy at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Lalo Bellamy

Sales Consultant - Lexus Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Lalo Bellamy

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lalo Bellamy crushed it."

- ryan.hudson

Lalo made sure to educate me on the Lexus experience and let the car sell itself. He was helpful in going through the superior engineering of the vehicle. I did not feel pressured and instead felt like a treasured guest. He was also working with a very nice young lady by the name of Ashley who is not new to the industry but new to Lexus. She was very impressive with her ease of conversation, making fast friends with me while having a great industry knowledge. Thanks again to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Foreman , Ashley

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was serviced as scheduled and cleaned before..."

- mjl149

My vehicle was serviced as scheduled and cleaned before returning it to me. While waiting I spoke with Lalo about a possible trade/ new purchase. He was very pleasant and helpful. Erik Due handled my maintenance paperwork and was also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Due

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Recall replacement of fuel pumps on our LS 500"

- Crawford

My wife and I enjoy visiting Jim Hudson Lexus. The facility is always clean, The staff are always nice and helpful. We have never been denied a loner. The snacks are healthy and plentiful. The way the staff greets and treats us makes us fell sort of special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryn Russ

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing !!"

- jermaine.kirven

LAlo was an awesome salesperson, that only expressed my interests and aimed to to provide us with total satisfaction. he provided us with Honest options with what we were looking for. Lexus gave us a generous deal on the trade in of our vehicle, and even showed concern for us since we were traveling from out of state. They walked with us step by step and Lalo made sure each step was our own and was thorough with each optional vehicle. Definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LALO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH. WE WERE..."

- Happy Customer

LALO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH. WE WERE VERY UNDECIDED ON WHAT WE WANTED BUT HE WAS VERY PATIENT AND INFORMATIVE AND GUIDED US WITH GETTING THE PERFECT CAR FOR OUR BIG FAMILY. VERY HONEST GUY AND EASY GOING. NO PRESSURE CAR BUYING AT ITS BEST. BY FAR THE EASIEST CAR PURCHASING PROCESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always feel like we are in the home of friends when we..."

- Doug

We always feel like we are in the home of friends when we are at Jim Hudson Lexus. Fast courteous professional service. Issues resolved. Recommendations for taking care of my Lexus today and in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- ellen gindman

As usual, service department was awesome. My wait was longer than expected and they give me a loaner so I could go on with my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danil Weih

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!Well done!This is our 5th purchase and..."

- fayreslll

Great experience! Well done! This is our 5th purchase and are extremely happy! We were pleased with the time preparation ahead of time which made our visit very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Servuce"

- Valerie101

They make you feel like their only customer very kind and courteous. Extremely helpful and very informative. Relaxed environment and they took out the time to make sure I fully understood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Cooper

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever!!!"

- Marilyn

I saw my dream car at Lexus’ in Columbia. I called the dealership and spoke with Lalo & told him that I only wanted to see the car and didn’t want to be pressured to buy. He was so patient and kind. I was so happy with the service team that I drove 2 hours back to purchase the car 3 days later, Way to go Lalo!!! Your level of service was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,345

2020 Lexus ES 350

$47,345

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$55,320

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $100,465

2020 Lexus LX 570

$100,465

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090

New 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $37,790

2020 Lexus UX 200

$37,790

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,705

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090