Lamont Halstead
Lamont Halstead at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Lamont Halstead

Parts Manager

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews
4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Lamont Halstead

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely operated for reasons any business like this should be considered adequately capable for the the job. More

by JGMONEY1978
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service is always impeccable. I have enjoyed my time with them being my auto dealership More

by VANISSAJ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well run organization from top to bottom. Great experience every time. My family will return More

by ECHAYES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Halstead, Tim Krolak

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A warm and welcoming environment. I enjoy my experience every time I get my vehicle serviced More

by goinsmarcus84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

. Went to Shotttenkirk for an oil change. $78.00 later was on our way home. Got home and checked everything over as I usually do, only to find the eng. air filter was not checked as the cabin filter. Both More

by OutdoorLifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cranford, Roberto Ramirez , Samantha

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts department is fantastic, but the quality of mechanics and attention to detail is lacking. More

by NLALA3
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Krolak

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the staff here. Always feel like they remember me and care about making sure everything is taken care of More

by Heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Krolak

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good but I was not notified when it was ready! I sat in the waiting room when the truck was ready to go More

by THEACE52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cranford, Roberto Ramirez

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rachel & Sherry have the best customer service!!! They are always so friendly and helpful!! Thank you both for all the hard work! Also thanks to the people who work in our vehicles. Well Done! More

by WESTFALL.DENISE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great and the staff was willing and able to meet my needs. Everyone was was friendly and wanted to help made your visit pleasant. More

by Tex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,720
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,841
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,921
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $32,848
2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser
used
Iceberg exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,942
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $72,641
2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive