Lance Hollabaugh
Lance Hollabaugh at Palmiero Toyota
Refer Me

Lance Hollabaugh

Sales

Palmiero Toyota

16165 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville, PA 16335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
45 Reviews

I have been in sales for 16 years and I have a low pressure approach. I am here to assist you with any of your new or used vehicle needs. I take pride in providing the best sales experience and providing excellent customer service long after the sale. I live locally in the Meadville area with my wife and three active children. In my free time I enjoy snowboarding, golfing, and volleyball. Please contact me to help assist you with your vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Sales Consultant and Certified Toyota New vehicle Sales/Leasing Consultant

Employee Video

not yet
rated

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Lance Hollabaugh

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a positive experience We always have a positive experience when dealing with Palmiero Toyota, whether it’s to trade cars or have routine maintenance performed. Their custo More

by jhabada
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and informative. The dealership is very friendly and non pushy. They were helpful to explain questions we had. They also sought out and obtained the exact vehicle we w More

by Web
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance manager

Sep 12, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to work with Lance is great to work with. He knew what we wanted as our lease was getting close to the end and called us with a vechicle and payment option for the More

by djfronce
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny O'Shurak , Darla Adams

Sep 12, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review, DJ! We're glad to have Lance on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience I chose Palmiero due to price, quality and friendly service of associates. Have also had a good experience in the past with the service department. More

by knobe1obe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied in Hermitage I've dealt with Lance on my 2016 4-runner , I told him what model I wanted and the time frame I was up against , it all came together and the deal was More

by Ptizio
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Standard in the industry. The place where you are always welcome. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They are very willing to deal on vehicles. They are very c More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ross, Jim Britton

Jul 02, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

Kevin, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Palmiero Toyota. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Watch out for the financial person. This is the second new vehicle we have purchased in the last three years and both times the experience was great until we go to the office that provid More

by CustomerB4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Carson

Jul 02, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Thanks for choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond! There really was no other choice for me.... I knew I wanted to purchase my next car from Palmiero and they did not disappoint. Lance was great to w More

by Cheri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

We are pleased Lance was able to help. Thank you Cheri for leaving us this wonderful review. We appreciate you for trusting Palmiero Toyota with your car buying needs! Enjoy your 2019 Camry! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alwlays professional service After buying a new Toyota in 2014, Going back to Palmiero for a TEacoma was a no brainer. Lance Holabaugh is so easy to deal with and has the answers More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for this review, Bill. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Bill could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you are loving your new Toyota Tacoma. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Thanks for choosing Palmiero Toyota! We hope to see you back in again soon! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long wait ... poor sales experience We waited a long time to speak to a salesperson. We finally met Lance, who seemed rushed, interrupted us on several occasions and talked around a lot More

by swk2545
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,903
2020 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,903
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,903
2018 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,903
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,503
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $35,503
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD