Chad Adams
Chad Adams at Palmiero Toyota
Refer Me

Chad Adams

Sales

Palmiero Toyota

16165 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville, PA 16335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
63 Reviews

When I'm not helping people choose a car you'll find me and my partner whipping around the trails dirt biking, sitting by the fire camping or working out in the gym. Best part of my day is when I'm able to help a client pick out the vehicle that fits their needs. I especially enjoy helping people save money while getting into a new or newer car...whether it's through a lower car payment or a vehicle that gets better fuel economy. In the community I volunteer to help people develop public speaking skills, confidence and leadership skills through Toastmasters. I also help serve and build the community which we live in through the Lions Club. If you ever need to get ahold of me feel free to call me or text me at 814-450-5771.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Meadville Lions Club Member

Toastmaster

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

not yet
rated

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Chad Adams

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was very easy to work with and is very knowledgeable. He made the entire process of buying a new car and trading in an old one easy to understand and smooth. He answered all questions wit More

by rtn5000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great!!Almost all the paperwork was done Everything was great!! Almost all the paperwork was done ahead Professional and courteous. Would buy here again. More

by amydavidson0999
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun in Finance

Oct 06, 2021

Palmiero Toyota responded

Amy, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Palmiero Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car deal I have been around the "car" business my whole life and this has been the easiest dealership to work with since I was 19yrs old. From our amazing sale More

by apiatt
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McKinsey

Nov 10, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt courteous service they were willing to answer my questions chad was willing to help with setting up my phone to the entune system also took a nice test drive over vario More

by jp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Customer Service I met with Chad Adams and He was very helpful in getting my 2019 Toyota Tacoma in Calvary Blue ordered.Chad kept me updated on where the Truck was,whe More

by JAEGER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jaeger! We are very happy to hear that Chad could be so helpful during your recent visit at Palmiero Toyota. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Everything was made easy and explained very clearly throughout the whole process. The employees are great and extremely helpful. I would highly reco More

by Jake
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Palmiero Toyota responded

Jake, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Palmiero Toyota, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure! Chad and the team at Palmiero treated us just like family! There was no pressure to buy and we never felt rushed to make a decision. Chad answered all More

by Colleen F
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny O'Shurak

May 27, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota Tundra Chad at Palmeiro Toyota has been great to work with. This is my 2ns purchase from them and I highly recommend them. I will be getting my next truck fr More

by Amber M
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Amber, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new car! We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Great vehicles. This is our 3 vehicle here. Always had great service. Ask for Chad! He is awesome! He took time to Review the entire SUV including all the functions o More

by Hunter66
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

.

May 15, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase. I’m glad to hear that your experience with Chad has been very positive. We appreciate your continued business and thank you for choosing Palmiero Toyota! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience! I have purchased many vehicles over the years from Palmiero Toyota and have always been treated in a first rate manner. Chad and Shaun did a fantastic More

by Dan C.
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny O'Shurak , Shaun McKinsey

May 01, 2018

Palmiero Toyota responded

Congratulations on your Sienna Van, Dan! Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Chad and Shaun. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Palmiero Toyota. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,903
2020 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,903
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,903
2018 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,903
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,503
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $35,503
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD