About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Landon Flynn.
Landon Flynn
Landon Flynn, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia
5.0

Landon Flynn

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Landon Flynn

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Pjwiseone

It was great working with Landon Flynn and Joby Schraier for our purchase of our 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was a very pleasant experience. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier

Jan 02, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are glad you had a pleasant experience. We welcome you back here anytime!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- nanahew

December 26th, 2018 we became the owners of a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee, after test driving and comparing with Landon Flynn's careful and total attention we chose the Grand Cherokee. Service was excellent and both Landon and Joby went out of their way to make the experience just perfect ! Thank you so very much gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier

Dec 28, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Landon and Joby provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction "

- Santos.Jc

Last week my wife took my pick up in for an oil change, we ended up trading it in , and driving home in a brand new fully loaded Dodge Durango. Our salesman, although young, took care of us like a pro, he explained everything that we needed to know, and treated us with respect and professionalism. I'll recommend Landon Flynn for Young Salesman of the year award. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that both you and your wife's experience with us went well and that your sales representative Landon provided you with great customer service. We hope you enjoy your Dodge Durango and that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- bob66

worked with mostly landon and jeremy who made it a pleasure buying my new ram truck, both are top notch at what they do... will recomend them to everyone i know...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that Landon and Jeremy made your car-buying experience a pleasure. We appreciate you recommending them and we hope you enjoy your new truck! Have a wonderful day!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD JOB LANDON FLYNN"

- BOB & BONNIE

Our salesperson was LANDON FLYNN. He did an excellent job of helping us decide what JEEP to buy. He was very polite and friendly. When we buy our next vehicle we will look for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meyer

Nov 27, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and that Landon did an excellent job during your visit. It is great that Landon was polite, friendly and helpful! We look forward to your future visits!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good "

- Melj1969

Very good salesperson 2nd car bought 1st bad experience with credit guy tho wouldn’t of bought had he been out credit guy he’s horrible at best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, I regret to learn about your disappointment in our finance department and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further. Please feel free to reach out to me directly so that I may address your concerns regarding your credit. Thank you. Best, Mike Kolton General Manager mkoltun@royalgatecolumbia.com 618-281-3000

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,355

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,796

2018 Ram 1500

$31,060

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,477

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,965

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,048

2018 Ram 1500

$31,234