Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Langston Dennis.
Langston Dennis
Langston Dennis at Folsom Lake Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Langston Dennis

Sales

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Auto Mall Cir
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me

Folsom Lake Hyundai Sales Rep OVER 300+ NEW/ CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED CARS TO CHOOSE FROM I WORK WITH ANYONE! GOOD CREDIT, BAD CREDIT, OR NO CREDIT AT ALL!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Langston Dennis

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - we appreciated the help that we got from..."

- Lauri.mccallum

Great service - we appreciated the help that we got from Langston and appreciated that he and the finance guy that we worked with wore their masks the whole time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Langston was really helpful and we really appreciate how..."

- saramos2015

Langston was really helpful and we really appreciate how thorough he was worth everything. I would recommend this dealership to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Langston did a great job with our questions. He was a..."

- Stephaniekinmarsh

Langston did a great job with our questions. He was a good liaison with the sales manager. The experience was positive. He was knowledgeable about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very happy with everyone there. Would..."

- John

Excellent service. Very happy with everyone there. Would send all my friends to Langston Came in on his day off and spent 4 hours with us. Top shelf baby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Langston was awesome. Would definitely recommend. A..."

- Omar

Langston was awesome. Would definitely recommend. A little issue with the hyundai dealers. Even though under same ownership, conflicting info and pricing. Pricing could've been better but still happy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Langston was amazing, very nice guy very informative and..."

- Screenname0101

Langston was amazing, very nice guy very informative and went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. Tough market right now though good luck to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Morgan, Jamal Mahmoud

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Langston was awesome!!! He was so informative about my..."

- chris.fuson

Langston was awesome!!! He was so informative about my new sonata. He is an asset to Hyundai and it was a pleasure working with him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Kia I purchased from Folsom Lake Hyundai was exactly..."

- Ajuice29

The Kia I purchased from Folsom Lake Hyundai was exactly what I needed. Langston was extremely helpful and kind and I would refer him to any of my friends or family interested in buying a new (or used) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal, Hal Morgan

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience with Folsom Lake Hyundai. We..."

- Palmer Family

We had an amazing experience with Folsom Lake Hyundai. We had the pleasure of being assisted by Langston. This young man was was knowledgeable, helpful, but never pushy. He found us exactly what we were looking for and we really felt he was doing all he could to get us the best deal possible! Even after the sale he continued to go above and beyond by checking on us. Never had such a great experience with a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Evans

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Folsom Lake Hyundai made the buying process..."

- tannarae

Everyone at Folsom Lake Hyundai made the buying process for me so smooth and simple. I appreciate that as this is my first time purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, Jeff "Oz" Oswald

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,710

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,710

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,550

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,550

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,855

2020 Hyundai Kona

$28,855

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,910

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,910

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,660

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,660

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,630