About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Bertram.
Larry Bertram
Larry Bertram, Sales, Jordan Motorcars
5.0

Larry Bertram

Sales

Jordan Motorcars

11919 Interstate Highway 10
San Antonio, TX 78230

Contact Me

Have been with Jordan Ford at the Jordan Motorcars IH10 Location since 2008. We do offer all types of auto's from Corvettes, Mustangs, Camaros, Porsche, Mercedes, BMW, Lexus, Infinity, GMC,and many types of classic autos.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Have been with Jordan Ford at the Jordan Motorcars IH10 Location since 2008. We do offer all types of auto's from Corvettes, Mustangs, Camaros, Porsche, Mercedes, BMW, Lexus, Infinity, GMC,and many types of classic autos.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Larry Bertram

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ONE WORD------AWESOME!!!!"

- Griselda Rosales

We took our BMW 335i for a broken serpentine belt. The mechanics there are the "BEST". These guys are absolutely dependable and reliable. Whenever you get your car back after being serviced, you always leave the lot with a sense of satisfaction and comfort knowing the job was done right! I would NOT go anywhere else for my car servicing needs. If you have not been to JORDAN MOTORCARS you have not seen their ultimate inventory and their staff are way beyond helpful, friendly, caring and always make you feel at home! I'm sure looking forward to my next vehicle with these guys and truly recommend them with flying colors and highest regards!!!! Visit them and you won't regret it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hayson, Tony Corey

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing Corvette convertible"

- corvette2014

Fair price, great car, great experience with Larry Bertram. Drove 5 hrs to buy this car. Came pre-approved with credit union lender, they beat it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and easy to work with."

- buyer

Larry was extremely professional and very easy to deal with. The facility is very nice and every car on the lot was meticulously clean. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks Jeff for the kind review. I hope you enjoy your Raptor for several years and I appreciate your business. Please let me know if I can help in the future.!! Thanks again Larry B. TCB⚡️.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- Trouble33

From start to finish, I felt at ease, no stress, no mess, no bad vibes. Larry was very professional and courteous along with all the other staff members that I ran into . The deal was too smooth to be true. I ran into a friend name jerry which was the icening on the cake, he made me feel right at home. Would recommend this dealership in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Jordan Motorcars responded

Hi Johnnny, Johnny it was a pleasure to help you on the Beautiful ZR-1 Corvette. I appreciate your very nice review and hope we can help you in anyway in the future. You have a 1 of a kind Corvette. Have a great evening with Martha and will meet you again. Thanks again. Larry. TCB⚡️.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of town buyer"

- NTexas2010

My wife and I were looking for a Wrangler, 6 speed manual, in a hard to find shade of blue. We found our vehicle at this dealership and worked out everything over the phone and via email, given that we live out in th Houston area. Working with Larry was great - we agreed to the price on the Jeep and a number that worked for us on our trade in. We drove out to San Antonio, test drive the Jeep, and had paperworked signed in less than an hour after the test drive. We would highly recommend Larry and the team at Jordan Motorcards for anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land rover purchase "

- 1138sam

Great purchase and even better help. Was in and out in under an hour. Thank you both Larry and Brenda for what felt like running an afternoon errand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks Samuel for the business.! It was a pleasure helping you on your LR-4. Please let me know if I can help in the future on anything. Larry B. TCB⚡️.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Camaro SS"

- fgarza

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle, new or used. I felt that I got a great deal, gave me more for my trade than what I owed on it and did not feel any pressure at all. I always feel buyers remorse when I purchase a vehicle but that did not happen here. I am truly having fun driving this car. Thanks Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Jordan Motorcars responded

Frank, Thanks so much for the very nice review. It was a pleasure helping you and your wife. I hope you enjoy the SS Camaro and please let me know if I help in future. Thanks again Larry.!!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ford Tremor"

- Blitzen

The first day they rushed me. Ron Hall was doing what he thought was right. They were too fast. Ron found a payment with no money down. The interest rate was too high. The term was way too long. In Ron's defense he thought he was doing right. I wanted time to think. Larry was my Huckleberry. I wanted to put money down and not have such a long note and not a high payment. Larry suggested Randolph credit union and I did as suggested. I could not be more pleased than my dealing with Larry. He is excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From one dream car to another"

- azka_speed

This dealership is simply awesome if you love sport or luxury cars for reasonable prices. I last came in about 6 months ago and drove out with one of my dream cars as a teenager a Lotus Elise. The experience was fun, relaxed, and no pressure. The staff worked it out to get me in the car and I was a happy camper. Sent my sister here because of the experience and just drove out with a handsome Audi Q5 and also raved of the relaxed, no pressure atmosphere. She actually got Larry and he treated them right. I walked in to look at the new C7's and happen to get Larry "their Corvette guy". All I can say was that everything was a repeat of the first time and ever more so because paperwork was prepped and complete within an hour. This is the way car buying should always be. I don't know that I'll ever buy a new car again, when the service and quality of vehicle stock is so great. FYI, they also truely recondition the vehicles prior to selling as you will typically see documented and present on the vehicle (ie. fresh fluids, brakes, tires, etc. if needed). The Corvette itself was a fully loaded, fairly priced, and in fantastic condition. I got a significant amount of car for the money, and I'm all about a car that's fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks Arthur,! I enjoyed helping you the other day at checking out the Beautiful Stingray. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I thank you for your very kind review. Please let me know if you have any questions down the line and I’m sure you will enjoy the best sports car in the market.!! Larry.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wonderful Overall Experience""

- DnGRosales

My husband and I have had the most wonderful experience at this dealership. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable and their Inventory is AWESOME and RELIABLE. Whenever we have questions or need assistance regarding our account or vehicle, the staff always makes you feel like family. No question is dumb enough and they understand. We will definitely will keep them for future purchases and refer them as they are definitely a thumbs up!! We strongly recommend Jordan Motors for any vehicle purchase. Larry is "THE MAN"!!! Tony helped us with the process and made it so easy and comfortable as we waited for paperwork. Brenda is extremely cooperative and very knowledgeable by offering options suitable to ones needs. STRONGLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Corey , Brenda

Mar 13, 2018

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks so much for such a great review. It was a pleasure helping you and your husband on the pretty Blue BMW Conv. Please let me know if I can help in the future for any needs.!! Thanks again Larry B. TCB⚡️.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac ATS

$22,873

2017 Ford Mustang

$69,499

2015 BMW 6 Series

$35,998

2012 Fisker Karma

$41,440

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$44,879

2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$39,994

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$41,499

2008 Maserati GranTurismo

$31,999