Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Brown.
Larry Brown
Larry Brown at Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick
Refer Me
5.0

Larry Brown

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick

100 Baughmans Ln
Frederick, MD 21702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

57 Reviews of Larry Brown

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was awesome. Fast, communicative and honest. Made..."

- ryanm147

Larry was awesome. Fast, communicative and honest. Made the whole process smooth as can be. He listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Brown! This Gentleman did not give up on making..."

- herb.garcia

Larry Brown! This Gentleman did not give up on making sure I leave the dealership with what I want! He is the best and I highly vouch for him. Thanks to him, I have the car Ive always wanted. His patience and determination pulled through and I will make sure I recommend him to others who are searching for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was amazing and really helped me get the best deal..."

- Bermanjulie52

Larry was amazing and really helped me get the best deal possible! He's extremely patient and a pleasure to work with. He even rolled up his sleeves to wash the car himself when no one else was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Middledorf

Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful & excellent customer service. Thanks..."

- Skins4ever1211

Extremely helpful & excellent customer service. Thanks Larry for helping me through the car buying process. I Highly recommend others to purchase from Larry. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was the best!! Helped me out big time! Definitely..."

- Joanne.smith71

Larry was the best!! Helped me out big time! Definitely will recommend him to everyone I know in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a bit apprehensive going into the process but Larry..."

- Theresa O.

I was a bit apprehensive going into the process but Larry did a great job at guiding me and made me feel comfortable enough to purchase my very first vehicle today. Super happy that he was there to help. I'll be back with my friend soon so he can buy his son a new car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was great from the beginning. He showed me..."

- Cristal

Larry was great from the beginning. He showed me different vehicles in my price range. He answered all my questions. He made me feel confident in purchasing a vehicle. Very personable and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Brown is the man!!! I had a wonderful time today at..."

- 86cutty

Larry Brown is the man!!! I had a wonderful time today at easterns. He helped me out big time, he's my new car guy! Thanks Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was very helpful from the beginning. He asked us..."

- Nell

Larry was very helpful from the beginning. He asked us what we were looking for, what price range we wanted to stay in and even got us good insurance coverage. To top it off, the customer service was amazing. Definitely recommend.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the amazing staff at Easterns. They made my..."

- mistyd1228

Thank you to the amazing staff at Easterns. They made my purchasing process effortless. From their friendly environment and willingness to answer all of my automotive/financing question, they definitely raised the bar for future car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Middledorf

Feb 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $20,490

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$20,490

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,990

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$19,990

used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $23,490

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$23,490

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,490

2017 Honda Accord

$21,490

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,875

2017 Honda CR-V

$22,875

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,375